CJDropshipping

Dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2011 - 2020 of 2190 reviews

OnlyCrate

Location China
Time spent using app 14 days

Thanks for this platform. saved my time and made me make more money, and I no longer have to deal with those annoying logistics problems! Thanks to my agent Curry.

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Trust Crate

Location China
Time spent using app 5 months

This application is great, it has expanded my bussiness, and finally, put aside those annoying things! My agent is curry, he is a good partner, thanks for him.

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

OKYANUSI

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Thank you so much it was so helpful i will work now cj beacuse they have a great customer service . highly recommended. Thank you so much Ge xin . You doing well :)

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Flex Bands

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 3 months

Great service. The best dropshipping fulfillment center I've found. Despite some delays, communication was all around great and shipments on time.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

The Waisty™

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Nina is an amazing agent. She is understanding, patient and very helpful. I have multiple stores and like to centralize my sourcing and products, and to have an agent there for your every step of the way is priceless. Nina goes above and beyond to assist with every need and that is wonderful. Good agents make CJ dropshipping worth using for all your business needs.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

AcuHealic

Location Indonesia
Time spent using app 9 months

A great fulfillment agent solution. Supportive agent for every CJ users. Lots of payment method to pay your goods

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Hyper-Stand

Location Austria
Time spent using app 5 months

Support helped us quickly and solved our problems, hope we will have a good long term cooperation. Thank you

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

abrishopping

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 months

This is one great app, probably the best one for me, i can make orders really fast, agents are really fast for answer and sourcing is fast, really practical and fluid, tanks a lot for this app :)

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Easy2buyshop

Location Germany
Time spent using app 8 months

Great supplier and good service. Always new products to sell and you get also information about products from CJ. Works perfect together with your shopify store. You get your own agent that always helps you when you have some problems or question! Really great and good service! I can recommend to everyone! PS: Thank you so much to my agent Katrina for a great service, good work, fast work, always friendly and always on my side when I need it!

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Two Happy Paws

Location United States
Time spent using app 22 days

I am using the app to find new products and dropship wordwide. Great prices, great service. 5 stars.

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!