CJDropshipping

Dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2051 - 2060 of 2208 reviews

TrendingHome

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 months

Great App and great dropshipping supplier. The products are really easy to map and there is a big variety of shipping mehtods for every need. Glad I switched from AliExpress to CJ

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Cellsius

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 12 months

I have been working with CJ for more than 6 months. I am scaling at the moment and it is a pleasure to have agents to talk with (Ming ans Stella for me) in order to set-up the things right. Thank you very much for your support and work :)

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Le Merry

Location France
Time spent using app 5 months

I just found this app for dropshipping and it's awesome, it makes dropshipping really easier and customer support anwsering really fast !

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Makiara France

Location France
Time spent using app 5 months

I got helped by Peter Qi and the guy took all the time I needed to find the best product matching my need and even provided an awesome business idea. I could not be more thankful for the quality of the service! Thank you and I would it recommend to anyone who considers a serious business for a long-lasting time.

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

DOUBLEFACE®

Location Italy
Time spent using app 4 months

Peter was very kind! He immediately helped me, if you need to contact him, you will be satisfied! Thanks

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

HomegoodDepot

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Cjdropshipping staff really go out of their way and take the time to help you you'll me surprised. Ming was very helpful, making sure I have the correct package size for my order.

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Coolshop

Location France
Time spent using app Over 1 year

The Cjdropshipping service is very reactive even during these complicated Covid-19 times, Cj's teams answer our questions quickly. They are professionals! This is appreciable

Developer reply

May 13, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Sofa King Covers

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

CJDropshipping has the best customer service, very fast responds and even when you are just starting out they are friendly and help you while growing your business. CJ Helps my Shopify store run much more smoothly with getting my products to my customers. Thank you very much to the team at CJDropshipping!

Developer reply

May 13, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

LykeIn

Location France
Time spent using app 5 months

Customer service is super responsive. Automation and order processing and the sending of tracking numbers are very well integrated. It has other options such as the possibility to make your own stock.
There are other very interesting features as well.

I recommend the service.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

MINYMALY

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app Over 1 year

CJ Dropshipping has some serious perks compared to its competition ( like custom packaging, warehouse inventory and CJ Packet ) but their agents are the best thing in the world. Peter is my personal agent and he's been so helpful to me ! I can contact him any day and he'll have a polite and precise answer for me. I'm really impressed by the service and after experiencing that I couldn't go back to Aliexpress ever. Thanks a lot Peter !

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!