CJDropshipping

Dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2101 - 2110 of 2205 reviews

JD ICE

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 year

Though im new, the platform is, so far, a step-up from aliexpress, in that the sourcing of products, fulfillment, and support is all integrated into a fairly user friendly user interface.

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Coronafinement

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 4 months

If you want a product you can have it quickly, delivery times are fast, if you want a professional site, CJDropshipping is the perfect company to guarantee a long-term business

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

fitnessnwill

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

After testing and trying with bunch of apps and services, we finally find this brilliant company. If you need fast response and easy communication, please try it! Their team members really know what they're doing!!

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

toms-gadgetss

Location China
Time spent using app 7 months

Best service ever!! Recommended for everyone who needs a stable dropshipping service!! Btw, Susan is awesome!!

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Fitless

Location Germany
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

I am using this app for the fulfillment and shipping for my droppshipping shop, and i can only tell good things. The service is really great, if you have any question it will be answerd within 2-5 min. The Service is really helpful and always nice.

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Afro-Brush

Location France
Time spent using app 2 months

Great service great people ! You can label your products and packaging and have inventory. They speak english very well. Easy to communicate with them. Thank you Celia, you are a very good agent ! :)

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Alegrarse

Location Canada
Time spent using app 8 months

Easy to use. Great agent service, super quick to respond and goes above and beyond when an issue arises. Highly recommend

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

fungenius

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 7 months

CJ has changed the game of dropshipping. 1 click button sourcing, 1 click button fulfillment, custom packaging, and inventory. CJ is 1 stop solution for everything you need from dropshipping to private label and your own inventory.
Their support is awesome - perfect English speaking support.

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Ilu Store

Location United States
Time spent using app About 4 years

Very user friendly and great customer service - Louie Cucheng and Kelly are the best! We enjoy working with our CJ Family! Thank you!

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Finesse Fitness

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

CJ has been fantastic to work with!! They make ordering my products so easy and provide WAY faster shipping times. Really has made having my own store a seamless process!

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!