CJdropshipping , 3,963 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
August 4, 2021

this app help me a lot for make money easy to use and you have a support 24/24h very nice thanks CJdropshipping you are the best

Muller Brico
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months
CJDropshipping replied August 4, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

August 4, 2021

Vraiment nikita de cj dropshipping est formidable mes questions ont été repondue le plus vite possible

uwhite
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
CJDropshipping replied August 4, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

August 3, 2021

My agent, Venessa D at CJ is very helpful and patient. She answered all my questions today. I highly recommend CJ!

Innovate Crocheting
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 2 months
CJDropshipping replied August 4, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

August 3, 2021

Flora at CJ is very helpful, I highly recommend her and CJ dropshipping when starting your dropshipping journey!

RviveMe
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 2 months
CJDropshipping replied August 3, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

August 3, 2021

CJD provided an Excellent Service and fast response. Highly recommend to anyone starting with their Dropshipping Journey. Very well organised.

WALLRAL
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
CJDropshipping replied August 3, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

August 2, 2021

The staff is extremely helpful, they always help us and are available at all times. Bonnie Gu was very professional and polite. Thank you Bonnie Gu

Optimum Detox
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
CJDropshipping replied August 2, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

August 2, 2021

love this app. customer service is top notch. thank you Mayya Wang. you have been great in answering all my questions about the shipping process.

little flower pet store
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
CJDropshipping replied August 2, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

August 2, 2021

Thanks to Vanessa ding!! She’s a amazing agent and I love to work with her! CJ is the best Methode for dropshipping

MySunDeals
Germany
Time spent using app: 27 days
CJDropshipping replied August 2, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Edited December 3, 2021

Mango Fu, bucky zhang, cristina chen, angel li, Tom, edmond jia and Saturn Wang has great customer service, basically all of their reps have really good service nd support. love this company and their products. thank you for helping my business

Kisle K
Bahamas
Time spent using app: About 1 year
CJDropshipping replied August 2, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

August 1, 2021

Owen Wen has resolved all my queries very patiently. I am happy with its service. Thank you so much.

Indo Hut
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
CJDropshipping replied August 1, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.