CJdropshipping

CJdropshipping

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
2871 reviews
2681 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
2681 reviews
Edited January 15, 2023

Cristina from Support was very patient and helped me walk me through placing my orders and making sure i was taken care of despite the time it took

Fox works
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 15, 2023

Thank you Cristina for helping me sorting out issues that I had. Really fast response and kindly person.

Gioiels
Italy
Time spent using app: 11 days
January 15, 2023

I was assisted by Cristina CJDropping agent she was really patient with me explaining the ordering of items in Shopify and completing the process in CJ Dropping. Thanks for the education and patients

E&G Trade Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 15, 2023

I have Mary Li as customer service and I am very satisfied. I always get an immediate response and help with any problem.

Tappkie
France
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 15, 2023

I have Robert Yang as an agent and I am very satisfied. I always get an immediate response and help with any problem.

Things2Get
Germany
Time spent using app: 10 days
January 15, 2023

nice DS App, has nice prices , also i had a major issue and tech support helped through it , highly recommended

classsyshop
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 25 days
January 15, 2023

Connie from Cj Thank u so much for your great support and helping me sorting out issues. It has been great having supportive and always available agent like you. RESPECT!

shopiimaniaa
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 14, 2023

Really good service from Jesse at CJ dropshipping, who answered my questions really fast and was super nice to me.

kloklipparen
Sweden
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 14, 2023

Sveta from cj dropshipping helped me with a lot of patience. She even answered my silly questions. Her attitude is very professional.

Buy anything online from verified multivendor store
Pakistan
Time spent using app: About 9 hours
January 14, 2023

I have had an absolutely amazing experience with the customer service! Both Jesse Cai and Chris Ou have helped more than I could have hoped for.

My Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours