CJDropshipping

CJDropshipping | Reviews

by CJDropshipping

Best dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 1873 reviews

Buyzall

My personal Agent Annie does a Really Great Service! Whenever I had questions or problems, she always solved them immediately. Thanks for all.

Developer reply

October 31, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

GIOXXO

Mandy has been very helpful, always there to help me when I need assistance, couldn’t have asked for a better Cj agent, thanks once again Mandy.

Developer reply

October 31, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Faith Uplift

My personal Agent Annie does a really great Job, just a Great Service! Thanks for the good work and the fast response!!!

Developer reply

October 27, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Oaks & Acorns

Compare to other suppliers in China I worked before, I always feel more communication and more support from CJ, especially from Xiaoqi, he always follow my questions and never let me have to wait long. I can say he is the best guy in CJ during time I work with CJ. I never want to change my agency. As long as I am supported by him, that day I feel secure. I hope I can cooperate with him in the long term.

Developer reply

October 27, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

ESMerry part of OrganiseThings

Really Great Service, my personal Agent Lee Li does a really great Job!
Thanks for the good work and the fast response!!!

Developer reply

October 27, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Pfotenfreund™

Really great Service, my personal Agent Yuki do a really great Job!
Thanks for the good Work and the fast delivery time!

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Bounce Pep

My agent, Shaw Zhu, was very fast in answering all my questions. He help me customize a set of products. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

LETSTRND

Amazing app. so user friendly and great support. i really recommend this app because it does a great job

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

HaloWeeMall

Christian Chen is amazing. he's very responsive and helpful with all of my requests and questions. wish him best luck.

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

The Moon Ticket

Connie Jin has been super helpful in helping me to resolve my stock issues, great service look forward to working with CJ Dropshipping further.

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.