CJdropshipping

CJdropshipping

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
2930 reviews
105 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
105 reviews
February 2, 2023

Really nonsense, it took more than a week to process my order. During that time, PayPal, Stripe, and Shopify Payment will suspend payment gateways or hold payouts for up to three months because buyers open disputes. If you are new, find an alternative or go back to Aliexpress.

aShinyStar
France
CJDropshipping replied February 2, 2023

We are extremely sorry for the unhappy experience and we take this seriously! Our agent team will double-check with the agent and will try our best to help you solve the problem.

January 29, 2023

Terrible service , i have been locked out of the app and products deleted from my store , apparently they were hacked. my email is invalid on the log in page and cannot be edited i have been asking for over 5 days for this to be updated and i keep going in circles with the WhatsApp chat and ticket only had a response after 3 days.
Absolutely terrible customer service

Zone XL
South Africa
Time spent using app: 21 days
CJDropshipping replied January 29, 2023

We are extremely sorry for the unhappy experience and we take this seriously! Our agent team will double-check with the agent and will try our best to help you solve the problem.

January 29, 2023

terrible service they have fake 6-11 days usa fast shipping it's basically just 15-25 days epacket shipping but they charge extra for fake fast shipping

Zmaal
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
CJDropshipping replied January 29, 2023

We are extremely sorry for the unhappy experience and we take this seriously! Our agent team will double-check with the agent and will try our best to help you solve the problem.

Edited January 16, 2023

I can’t give a good review to this app, the order never was delivered as described.
I had the app for almost 12 months here is the problem:

1. Shipping label is created 24 to 72 After the order was placed, but the item is handed in 7 days after the label was created to the carrier, creating a false expectation to the client of a delivery withing 5 to 7 days. All the placed orders took more than 20 days to be delivered to the client. As a result you have a long listing of costumer asking for their orders and bad reviews in your store.
2. Some of the orders never left the warehouse and when you checked the status of the order you realized that you have a ticket opened by CJDropshipimg to charge you more for the paid shipping. As a result you have a huge profit lost or new debts.
3. Some of the item was never delivered because was out stock, but the inventory never was updated in your store, causing bad reviews in your store.

I would never recommend this business relationship to anyone, I really regret installed the app and put my confidence in people who don’t care about your business.

787pampao, Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
CJDropshipping replied January 15, 2023

We are extremely sorry for the unhappy experience and we take this seriously! Could you please tell us your CJ ID and the order number? This is our contact way: support@cjdropshipping.com. Our agent team will double-check with the agent and will try our best to help you solve the problem.

January 12, 2023

I sent several emails about when a product would be shipped. I got no answerback. I will never use this company again

Amanita beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
CJDropshipping replied January 12, 2023

We are extremely sorry for the unhappy experience and we take this seriously! Could you please tell us your CJ ID and the order number? This is our contact way: support@cjdropshipping.com. Our agent team will double-check with the agent and will try our best to help you solve the problem.

January 11, 2023

rubbish app guys run . they are not tracking inventory and prices . they keep telling its not possible i can upload chat proves . its waste of time. wnt even give 1 star
9 sales i made out 9 i had to refund 8 customers cuz cj says item has been discontinued and wouldnt update on app and no synce with factories rubbish rubbish rubbish

Mary Amber
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
CJDropshipping replied January 12, 2023

We are extremely sorry for the unhappy experience and we take this seriously! Could you please tell us your CJ ID and the order number? This is our contact way: support@cjdropshipping.com. Our agent team will double-check with the agent and will try our best to help you solve the problem.

January 5, 2023

Worst platform for DS I ever saw.

Starting from "customer support" over the shipping and delivering items.

Spending time, money and nerves.

DanceLandGozo
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 21 days
CJDropshipping replied January 5, 2023

We are extremely sorry for the unhappy experience and we take this seriously! Our agent team will double-check with the agent and will try our best to help you solve the problem.

December 29, 2022

Customer support is basically non-existent. If you ever have problems with your account that aren't in the FAQ, you are basically never going to resolve it. Even if you get a hold with them they do not provide any meaningful help to you.

Galaxy Shelf
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
CJDropshipping replied January 2, 2023

We are extremely sorry for the unhappy experience and we take this seriously! Could you please tell us your CJ ID and the order number? This is our contact way: support@cjdropshipping.com. Our agent team will double-check with the agent and will try our best to help you solve the problem.

December 28, 2022

if you are looking for dropshipping supplier don't use CJ. i personally used this but this is useless. Delivery time is more then 40 days. when you contact support they always said we are waiting for logistic team respond. And if you contact after 7 days you will get same message. Also inventory is not sync some times order is fulfilled and you get notification we are out of stock after 5 days fulfillment.

ThePetCorners
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
CJDropshipping replied December 28, 2022

We are extremely sorry for the unhappy experience and we take this seriously! Could you please tell us your CJ ID and the order number? This is our contact way: support@cjdropshipping.com. Our agent team will double-check with the agent and will try our best to help you solve the problem.

December 21, 2022

WORST DROPSHIPPING AND UNETHICAL BUSINESS THEY ARE RUNNING. I AM SURPRISED HOW THEY ARE NOT SHUT DOWN. ORDERS TAKE OVER 10 DAYS PROCESSING AND THEY LIE ABOUT DISPATCHING THE ORDERS WHEN THE ORDERS ARE SITTING IN THEIR WAREHOUSE UNTIL YOU BRING IT UP AND SUBMIT A DISPUTE THEN THEY SHIP IT OUT AFTER 15-20 DAYS..SO IF YOU ARE LOOKING TO SKIP ALL THIS HEADACHE..PLEASE QUIT THEM NOW. OTHERWISE NO MATTER IF YOU HAVE BEEN DROPSHIPPING FOR A FEW MONTHS OR A FEW YRS IT WILL TAKE THEM ONLY A FEW DAYS TO RUIN YOUR BUSINESS

StyleStruckCo
Canada
Time spent using app: 26 days
CJDropshipping replied December 21, 2022

We are extremely sorry for the unhappy experience and we take this seriously! Our agent team will double-check with the agent and will try our best to help you solve the problem.