CJDropshipping

CJDropshipping

by CJDropshipping

Best dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (8)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1627 reviews

Yonexe

Mandy Lu is great. Completed task faster than expected. She is very helpfully and knew what I was after. Very happy with the information she provide both in general communication and how she presented is findings. It was really helpful to have clear information when sourcing and so glad he could help me with what I was after.

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

chikcar

CJ c'est le meilleur fournissseur. Voici maintenant 1 an que je travail avec CJ et je peux dire qu'il sont juste impeccables. Le service est super et ils entretiennent de très bon rapport avec leurs clients.

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Yelowish.NTL

cj dropshipping is vera very good , since i started working with them , my business completely changed thank you CJ

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Peach Wellness

I am very satisfied with CJ's support, they are very responsive and helpfull.
Especially Elina, that helped me a lot with payment issues, and supply.

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Safety Home

Their Customer Service Tinkle really helpful, always get the best service experience from her Recommend this service!

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

40 Weeks

Highly Recommend this service for our store
Experience Excellent service from their CS - Tinkle

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

HeartPupp

I had a very good experience with Cathy Tang, she always helps me solve my issues and questions and responds quickly.

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Our Savvy Home

Had a good experience as the agent Mango was very helpful. She manages to assist quickly and provides good service. Thanks!

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

APSavings

I really want to thank Elena He for helping me with this difficult site. She was very patient with me and help me navigate and with her help we got it done. Again thanks.

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

nineshack

Cj's is an outstanding service, with a large number of winning products to choose from. In addition, my agent always answers me quickly and solves all my questions and needs.

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 162 163
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 162 163