Reviews (8,115)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this platform for its wide product range, competitive pricing, and efficient shipping. Its seamless integration with e-commerce platforms simplifies order management and product browsing. The 24/7 customer service is proactive in resolving issues, and additional services like product sourcing and custom packaging are available. Each merchant is assigned a personal agent, ensuring prompt service. The platform is recognized for its comprehensive services and efficient systems, making it a reliable choice for dropshippers.

October 13, 2020

agent estella is very good agent rien a dire sur le service a l'écoute franchement la meilleur , tout mes produit son vérifié

L'Instant Shooper
Réunion
3 months using the app
CJDropshipping replied October 14, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Edited March 22, 2021

I highly recommend this service because it helped my business very much.
My agent Helen is a very professional agent with excellent-outstanding service.

Setray
Romania
About 1 year using the app
CJDropshipping replied October 14, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

October 12, 2020

The app is great and the agents are even better. They are super helpful and patient. They willingly assist and resolve my concerns right away.

Trendnfit
Philippines
4 months using the app
CJDropshipping replied October 14, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

October 12, 2020

I started dropshipping few months ago with the help of CJDropshipping as a fulfilment service. Icy Hu who is my personal agent gave me a great support whenever I had stucks. I really recommend their service and very satisfied

Aunty's Kitchen Store
Sri Lanka
About 1 month using the app
CJDropshipping replied October 14, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

October 12, 2020

The customer service is great. I told them that the weight of a product listed on CJ was not correct and they promptly changed it. The app is easy to use. I recommend it to all dropshippers.

Healthonica
Hong Kong SAR
30 days using the app
CJDropshipping replied October 14, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

October 12, 2020

I really appreciate Helen, Very fast responses. Helen was very helpful and found the solution of my all problems, also good advices, Thank you so much, it is pleasure working with you :) Hope to continue working with you for long time

theessentialpillow
Italy
About 1 month using the app
CJDropshipping replied October 12, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

October 12, 2020

I'll start by saying that CJ has its drawbacks, but almost all of these are negated by all of the positives of using their service. To start, you will be given your own agent to speak to directly about any issues you may have with CJ. This alone is so amazing as the agent always replies very quickly and answers questions completely. CJ has saved me hours and hours fulfilling orders and they are able to ship my products faster than any other supplier that I currently have access to. I would suggest everyone to test out CJ for their dropshipping business!

Chably
United States
12 months using the app
CJDropshipping replied October 12, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

October 10, 2020

I use this App to place my Dropshipping orders. I recommend CJDropshipping, the customer service is perfect.

Shygoshop
United States
3 months using the app
CJDropshipping replied October 12, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

October 10, 2020

Very quick and detailed help with pictures and detailed explanations special thanks to William Wei. The best live support i ever seen

Javlu
Germany
2 months using the app
CJDropshipping replied October 12, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Edited October 9, 2020

Excellent service, very quick responses. My agent Sylvia Wang is brilliant and always quick to reply and help with anything. Would highly recommend her and CJ

GlamYourPets
Ireland
5 months using the app
CJDropshipping replied October 14, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!