xConnector

xConnector

Forfait gratuit disponible. Essai gratuit de 30 jours.
Note (4,2)
Avis
Développeur
35 avis
31 avis
Note globale
4,2
Nombre d'avis par note
  • 89 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
31 avis
15 septembre 2022

Thanks to xConnector our needs were met and we are now able to migrate our online shop to Shopify. ✅ Very skilled and helpful team
✅ Instant replies from their support Thank you xConnector.

Luxuro - Dantela, Broderii, Tulle si Tesaturi
Roumanie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 2 mois
7 septembre 2022

We are using this app for 4 years. We saved a lot of time creating the documents automatically. The developers are very experienced and they helped us also with custom integrations.

Pe Teava
Roumanie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Plus de 2 ans
8 août 2022

Really good app, does what it is supposed to do, good support. Fair plans/pricing with their free option for growing businesses.

MARLUM
Slovaquie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 10 mois
22 avril 2022

It is a great app, it saves us a lot of time, we can easily process hundreds of orders at a time with it, or we can use the many filters they provide if we want to process certain orders separately, it is easy to use and intuitive. The best thing is that it is constantly improving and frequently new functionalities are added. We currently have 7 stores and XConnector also helps us update the stock between all of them (we sell the same products on all 7). We also want to thank Catalin for the help he provides.

Adona.RO
Roumanie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 3 ans
28 janvier 2022

Great app, we use it for creating GLS labels in Slovenia and Croatia. Their support is always responsive and helpful (thanks Catalin!). We had a few feature request and they were able to accommodate all of them in reasonable time, so we're really saving time now creating shipping labels. Keep up the good work!

OstarRub
Slovénie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Plus d'un an
Modifié le 4 novembre 2021

We love this app. It helps us save a lot of time by connecting our shipping partener and one invoice tool.

Vgeneration.ro
Roumanie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Plus d'un an
Modifié le 3 novembre 2021

Works as intended. Nice app for generating invoices in Smartbill from Shopify. Customer support is good!

PetJewels
Roumanie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 2 mois
9 mars 2021

User friendly and easy to use platform. The team is very supportive and helped me to set up my account! Definitely recommend !

DSNxBercu
Roumanie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ un an
29 décembre 2020

I use this app for my accessories store and it does its job perfectly. My staff finds it very easy to work with it as shopify can be quite a lot to handle for some people. It is just so hassle free since you can both create shipping label and invoice at once and connects to other integrations perfectly. If a customer needs some information about her order you only search for it on xconnector and you get all the information she might need. Neat, clean and smart.

Chicflavour
Roumanie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ un an
14 décembre 2020

We have been using the application for a year and we are super happy with it. The technical support is great. It always helped us when we had a problem. We highly recommend!

Inotex.ro
Roumanie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 11 mois