Rezensionen (307)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
30. Mai 2024

Hi,
It is great app solving all issue related to currency . but more importantly, their customer support is very friendly and supportive. Thanks Drishti, This company is really lucky to have you as customer support.

tanchui
Indien
Etwa 21 stunden mit der App
3. Februar 2024

Nice app with friendly customer service that resolved issues very well.

whyme.brand
Ukraine
9 monate mit der App
15. Februar 2024

Useful app and the support team is very helpful and responsive for resolving issues with theme compatibility and design requirements.

R44 Performance
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 tage mit der App
19. Januar 2024

Great app, This is the first app that I use and working smoothly

Cap On
Bahrain
2 monate mit der App
28. Juli 2023

While trying to find the currency converter solution for my store I tried many solutions available but after testing and trying various plugins available I found that Webrex ‑ Currency Converter is the best value for money.

Highly recommend it as it provides the best value (features) for its price point.

The Arnimaal
Indien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
12. Juli 2023

I've been a long user of this plugin. I have experienced no issue so far using this on my store. I got a free update to life long membership of premium features being an old customer.

hausofhandmade
Indien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
5. August 2023

I never had such a positive experience before as a customer who installed "n" number of apps but never review before,

Here me out Working with the team was an absolute delight. Their exceptional qualities and outstanding collaboration made the experience truly remarkable. Every cent invested in their services proved to be invaluable. The level of expertise and dedication they brought to the table was unmatched, resulting in an exceptional return on investment. Their professionalism and amicable nature fostered a harmonious working environment, making every moment enjoyable and productive. Their contributions were truly worth every financial commitment made. Working alongside these remarkable individuals was an investment that yielded immeasurable benefits, leaving a lasting positive impression and exceeding all expectations.

Marbeloz
Indien
10 monate mit der App
23. Juni 2023

Extremely happy after using this app because of the app functionality, app support, etc. Also would suggest to everyone that uses them a premium plan because it is the best plan according to me.

Transportes Zuleta
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
22. November 2023

I like it it works great!
and the service is very very good!!!!
thank you.

buyvestyle
Israel
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
5. Juli 2023

The best app, i cant live without this. Thank you Arpan and the team for making this app as it has really helped my customers navigate throughout my site. Well done

Prestique
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App