評價 (308)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 94% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月30日

Hi,
It is great app solving all issue related to currency . but more importantly, their customer support is very friendly and supportive. Thanks Drishti, This company is really lucky to have you as customer support.

tanchui
印度
使用應用程式 大約21小時
2024年2月3日

Nice app with friendly customer service that resolved issues very well.

whyme.brand
烏克蘭
使用應用程式 9個月
2024年2月15日

Useful app and the support team is very helpful and responsive for resolving issues with theme compatibility and design requirements.

R44 Performance
英國
使用應用程式 3天
2024年1月19日

Great app, This is the first app that I use and working smoothly

Cap On
巴林
使用應用程式 2個月
2023年7月28日

While trying to find the currency converter solution for my store I tried many solutions available but after testing and trying various plugins available I found that Webrex ‑ Currency Converter is the best value for money.

Highly recommend it as it provides the best value (features) for its price point.

The Arnimaal
印度
使用應用程式 1年多
2023年7月12日

I've been a long user of this plugin. I have experienced no issue so far using this on my store. I got a free update to life long membership of premium features being an old customer.

hausofhandmade
印度
使用應用程式 1年多
2023年8月5日

I never had such a positive experience before as a customer who installed "n" number of apps but never review before,

Here me out Working with the team was an absolute delight. Their exceptional qualities and outstanding collaboration made the experience truly remarkable. Every cent invested in their services proved to be invaluable. The level of expertise and dedication they brought to the table was unmatched, resulting in an exceptional return on investment. Their professionalism and amicable nature fostered a harmonious working environment, making every moment enjoyable and productive. Their contributions were truly worth every financial commitment made. Working alongside these remarkable individuals was an investment that yielded immeasurable benefits, leaving a lasting positive impression and exceeding all expectations.

Marbeloz
印度
使用應用程式 10個月
2023年6月23日

Extremely happy after using this app because of the app functionality, app support, etc. Also would suggest to everyone that uses them a premium plan because it is the best plan according to me.

Transportes Zuleta
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
2023年7月5日

The best app, i cant live without this. Thank you Arpan and the team for making this app as it has really helped my customers navigate throughout my site. Well done

Prestique
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
編輯時間:2023年7月21日

Working with the team was an absolute delight. Their exceptional qualities and outstanding collaboration made the experience truly remarkable. Every cent invested in their services proved to be invaluable. The level of expertise and dedication they brought to the table was unmatched, resulting in an exceptional return on investment. Their professionalism and amicable nature fostered a harmonious working environment, making every moment enjoyable and productive. Their contributions were truly worth every financial commitment made. Working alongside these remarkable individuals was an investment that yielded immeasurable benefits, leaving a lasting positive impression and exceeding all expectations.

July 22, 2023: My first review was a month ago, I wanted to further add to my review for the excellent service they provide. In the past month, this team has tuned my home page and improved the responsiveness of mobile menus. This is going the extra mile for the customer.

Webrex Team: you people are simply awesome and a great team to work with, I will recommend them to anyone!!

BySwiftly
澳洲
使用應用程式 3個月