Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

by Autoketing

Best Currency Converter, Auto Currency Switcher On Location

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

91 - 100 of 433 reviews

Guamissio

Pour le moment je viens de l'installer elle est super! mais pour ceux qui ne comprenne pas l'anglais je pense que sa peut etre un peu difficile ce serais plus pratique de l'avoir en francais mais sinon a part sa j'aime bien cette apli !

Developer reply

May 8, 2019

Dear Guamissio,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Jcomware

This is a really good app i enjoyed using it, but i might edit this review later if i get any inconveniences other than that its free to use.

Developer reply

May 8, 2019

Dear Jcomware,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

SIUIS

I used to use it before and i know it is really good. That why I try it again. Recommended. Super good

Developer reply

May 6, 2019

Dear SIUIS,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Tab Trends

Great app!

Developer reply

May 6, 2019

Dear Tab Trends,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Purpose Undercave

It's free and very useful. Recommended over all currency app. Just I recommend you guys create for customer to pay in their currency. Thanks! Love it btw

Developer reply

May 6, 2019

Dear Purpose Undercave,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Easy Experience

Best for beginners that wants something that's working
very helpful with setting up the app
thanks

Developer reply

May 5, 2019

Dear Easy Experience,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Artadelica

After testing a variety of currency apps I can guarantee you that this one is the best.Super easy to optimize,many useful options and great customer service.

Developer reply

May 5, 2019

Dear Artadelica

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

MiniLint

works great and easy to install, took me maybe 20 seconds and i made 2.5 million dollars the very next day.

Developer reply

May 4, 2019

Dear MiniLint,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

RomarMarket

best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app

Developer reply

May 4, 2019

Dear RomarMarket,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

MAMAVIPSHOP

i LIKE THIS APPLICATION TOO MUCH...SEEMS THAT WORKS VERY VERY WELL INCLUDING BITCOIN.i CAN'T BELIEVE IT.I RECOMMENDED IT.,,

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Dear MAMAVIPSHOP,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 43 44
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 43 44