Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

by Autoketing

Best Currency Converter, Auto Currency Switcher On Location

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

101 - 110 of 432 reviews

DekGoalie

Freaking A. This is an amazing app, the ratings did not lie. Probably the easiest app to setup I've tried. Recommended.

Developer reply

May 1, 2019

Dear DekGoalie,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Frizz Rezist™

easy to use, fuss free , would recommend people to try it because it is free and no coding is required.

Developer reply

April 26, 2019

Dear Frizz Rezist™,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Amepixy

Amazing app... recommended for every store. support is worth $1000 but they do everything for us at only $3. It's really impressive and amazing.
App works best.

Developer reply

April 25, 2019

Dear Amepixy,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Ladies Super Store

I had a different app and tried this one and it definitely works properly. I had my friends tried it in 3 different countries and yes the prices change automatically. No problem at all. 5 star for sure.

Developer reply

April 24, 2019

Dear Ladies Super Store,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

The H2O Water Bottles

Great app for free. Love it. It is better than paid apps. This app is a must in all stores. Design is nice

Developer reply

April 21, 2019

Dear The H2O Water Bottles,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

MubarakOne

this is good, my customer target are all over the world.. i need this so not let customer confuse with the price. thank and keep this thing free

Developer reply

April 21, 2019

Dear MubarakOne,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Cuddlington

This app is a must have app and the best part is that its FREE, I haven't seen a free currency convertor. Does the job perfectly. I love it

Developer reply

April 19, 2019

Dear Cuddlington,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Naturalese

Such a great app and does exactly as expected and needed so far.
And on top of that, completely free. Hats off for the great developers.

Developer reply

April 19, 2019

Dear Naturalese,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

The Elite Outlet

Just started using it....works good so far. Recommended. It converted the currency automatically right away

Developer reply

April 19, 2019

Dear The Elite Outlet,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Themumstore

Love this app and it works great, and the best part is free. Customer support is excellent, was served by Oriana.

Developer reply

April 19, 2019

Dear Themumstore,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 43 44
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 43 44