Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

by Autoketing

Best Currency Converter, Auto Currency Switcher On Location

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

131 - 140 of 431 reviews

HijabPlanet

Hijabplanet.com - This is such a nifty app to show my customer's the product price in their currency. It is a must-have feature and added convenience for customer. Thank You!

Developer reply

April 1, 2019

Dear HijabPlanet,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

EFGH- Elegant Fashion Gadgets House

So far I don’t see any problems but still have to test it out for another one month before commenting further

Developer reply

March 29, 2019

Dear EFGH- Elegant Fashion Gadgets House,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

AR Productz

I found this app developer via another app. I noticed that on most of their apps they have a free plan available so I decided to give it a shot. So far so good!

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Dear AR Productz,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

BePrideth

Does the job well done and does it in real time. Good feedback from my customers as well, no problems :) will recommend to everyone!

Developer reply

March 27, 2019

Dear BePrideth,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Qesem

Took me about one minute to setup this great app, and it work's perfect straight from the beginning. not messed anything, all my fonts and colors the same but now with my local currency. and it's absolutely free. 10 out of 5!

Developer reply

March 26, 2019

Dear Qesem,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

ejustclick

Great App. Highly Recommended. Thanks for your app to look good in every device. Everything has been done perfectly.

Developer reply

March 26, 2019

Dear ejustclick,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Tech Zone TZ Shop

I think is a very good app. I had to uninstall another one because itdidn't work. I love it. thanks autoketing

Developer reply

March 25, 2019

Dear Tech Zone TZ Shop,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Cover and Travel

After trying many similar apps this one finally works perfectly, looks good and it is free! What more could you want?

Developer reply

March 23, 2019

Dear Cover and Travel,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

V9-EXISTENT

great app.Get used to it these days.I like it very much

Developer reply

March 23, 2019

Dear V9-EXISTENT,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Yellowbucks.co

this app is a good one cause it gives free plan ............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................. this is a great app

Developer reply

March 23, 2019

Dear Yellowbucks.co,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

1 2 10 11 12 14 16 17 18 43 44
1 2 10 11 12 14 16 17 18 43 44