Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

by Autoketing

Best Currency Converter, Auto Currency Switcher On Location

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

151 - 160 of 430 reviews

Snappy Stuff Shop

very simple and easy to setup, and the best part, it's free! thanks to all who contributed in the development of this app.

Developer reply

March 14, 2019

Dear Snappy Stuff Shop,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Shopping Mantri

Great app This one of best app which does what its developers said.
highly recommended must try. if you want customization contact them.

Developer reply

March 13, 2019

Dear Shopping Mantri,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

ProTooling

I have only just installed but so far it is great! Features are well beyond what I'd expect from a free app. I had issues with other similar apps (different company) slowing my site, so far so good... hoping this keeps up. Nice work guys!

Developer reply

March 13, 2019

Dear ProTooling,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Buying Wise - Health Improving Product's

This App Just Does What it State and doing it very well , Amazing its free ! Lots of features and controls , It really helped me use multi Currency with ease

Developer reply

March 11, 2019

Dear Buying Wise - Health Improving Product's,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

The Grey Bone

So far so good, has a lot of options to it that allow you to really personalize it to your brand. I love it!

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Dear The Grey Bone,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Grandad's Tool Chest

This app is great, really simple to set up and does everything I need. I was using a different app before but switched over.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Dear Grandad's Tool Chest,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Luna Decor

Absolutely amazing! The app provides everything and for that extra touch they dont charge a fortune.

Developer reply

March 6, 2019

Dear Luna Decor,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

SILIKOLOVE

Supeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer (ok, le super est un peu long mais fallait faire 100 caractère et l'appli mérite vraiment un aussi long super alors voila).

Developer reply

March 5, 2019

Dear SILIKOLOVE,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

oh! wear

Better App, Amazing, Minimalism, Beautiful, Simply Elegant, Completely Functional, Extraordinary, UX & Flat Design.

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

Dear oh! wear,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Temali

I really love this app. This is one of the essential app for dropshipper who just started out in the business.

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

Dear Temali,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

1 2 12 13 14 16 18 19 20 42 43
1 2 12 13 14 16 18 19 20 42 43