Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

by Autoketing

Best Currency Converter, Auto Currency Switcher On Location

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

101 - 110 of 426 reviews

RomarMarket

best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app

Developer reply

May 4, 2019

Dear RomarMarket,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

MAMAVIPSHOP

i LIKE THIS APPLICATION TOO MUCH...SEEMS THAT WORKS VERY VERY WELL INCLUDING BITCOIN.i CAN'T BELIEVE IT.I RECOMMENDED IT.,,

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Dear MAMAVIPSHOP,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

FitPosture

great app on top of being free. It works well and does it job. Other apps that do this cost a lot. Really thankful

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Dear FitPosture,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

DekGoalie

Freaking A. This is an amazing app, the ratings did not lie. Probably the easiest app to setup I've tried. Recommended.

Developer reply

May 1, 2019

Dear DekGoalie,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Frizz Rezist™

easy to use, fuss free , would recommend people to try it because it is free and no coding is required.

Developer reply

April 26, 2019

Dear Frizz Rezist™,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Amepixy

Amazing app... recommended for every store. support is worth $1000 but they do everything for us at only $3. It's really impressive and amazing.
App works best.

Developer reply

April 25, 2019

Dear Amepixy,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Ladies Super Store

I had a different app and tried this one and it definitely works properly. I had my friends tried it in 3 different countries and yes the prices change automatically. No problem at all. 5 star for sure.

Developer reply

April 24, 2019

Dear Ladies Super Store,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

The H2O Water Bottles

Great app for free. Love it. It is better than paid apps. This app is a must in all stores. Design is nice

Developer reply

April 21, 2019

Dear The H2O Water Bottles,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

MubarakOne

this is good, my customer target are all over the world.. i need this so not let customer confuse with the price. thank and keep this thing free

Developer reply

April 21, 2019

Dear MubarakOne,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Cuddlington

This app is a must have app and the best part is that its FREE, I haven't seen a free currency convertor. Does the job perfectly. I love it

Developer reply

April 19, 2019

Dear Cuddlington,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 42 43
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 42 43