Currency Converter ‑ Translate

Currency converter, currency switcher, currency conversion

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

101 - 110 of 451 reviews

Lunusu

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

It actually works and as a free product was surprised at how extremely easy it was to set up. I highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

May 21, 2019

Dear Lunusu,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

realbrandz

Location United States
Time spent using app 17 days

This app is amazing! SUPER EASY to install and its a must if your are selling internationally. You should totally install it!

Developer reply

May 20, 2019

Dear realbrandz,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

www.gizmozes.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 22 days

So far so good, app gives you more theme options which was what I was looking for so I could my sites theme and colors uniformed. Thank you

Developer reply

May 17, 2019

Dear www.gizmozes.com,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

TheSmartWatch

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 year

I asked to customize the position and it cost only 5$!
it work perfectly
Thank you :)

Developer reply

May 17, 2019

Dear TheSmartWatch,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

CALM X STRONG

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Works perfectly and tested in different locations. Love the simplicity and efficiency of these guys. Thank you for the free app it looks great on my site!

Developer reply

May 15, 2019

Dear CALM X STRONG,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Calling Nomads

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 13 days

Just installed, is a cool feature and its free. I tested it and it works very well so far. Recommended as this is very useful when u sell internationally

Developer reply

May 15, 2019

Dear Calling Nomads,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Wall by design

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 months

After tryin two other paid apps that were not the best, I found this, wasn’t expecting much as its free but can honestly say it is amazing!! Does exactly what you need it instantly with no setup confusion, tried the auto switcher via a proxy and worked perfect, honestly best experience I’ve had with a app so far!

Developer reply

May 14, 2019

Dear Wall by design,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Neat Bones Apparel

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 year

Awesome app, I tried it with a VPN after clearing my caches, and it works perfectly. The team has customized the placement of the plugin for only 5$, I highly recommend!!

Developer reply

May 14, 2019

Dear Neat Bones Apparel,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Davidissimo Shop

Location Romania
Time spent using app 8 months

This is the best app for currency conversion, I tested others and decided to stick with this one, because it has the features others are charging for and looks great on any theme. Keep up the good work!

Developer reply

May 14, 2019

Dear Davidissimo Shop,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Glosup Cosmetics

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 2 months

First of all this app is amazing, the customer service team is very responsive and will reply within minutes.

Developer reply

May 14, 2019

Dear Glosup Cosmetics,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 45 46
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 45 46