Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

by Autoketing

Best Currency Converter, Auto Currency Switcher On Location

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

111 - 120 of 419 reviews

Smart1Deal

Truly amazing and very satisfied,position is correct like my request,all the best,you are doing a good job,definitely have this app in store,must have.

Developer reply

April 16, 2019

Dear Smart1Deal,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

GamingSector7

Its truly amazing , thank you for helping people out i will surely buy the app later on because you gave me the chance to use it freely !

Developer reply

April 15, 2019

Dear GamingSector7,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

hayejincosmetics

Its really simple for use. Just add and take a currency you need.
And also it have the pretty widget)

Developer reply

April 14, 2019

Dear hayejincosmetics,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

OMG Deals

i found about this app while developing my first store. i am now on my 2nd one? about to go live very soon. will use this on all my future stores too. 2 thumbs up

Developer reply

April 13, 2019

Dear OMG Deals,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Fashion, Art & Jewelry

I used this app to make it easy for the client form world wide to shopping from me store.
I used this app to make me store look professional.

Developer reply

April 12, 2019

Dear Fashion, Art & Jewelry,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Acatar Supply

love, great app. useful for all types of countries. make sure to get yours! ts very neccesary to appeal to all markets.

Developer reply

April 8, 2019

Dear Acatar Supply,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

BubsCentral

Thank you this is good tool and helps costumer a great deal and the site. Conversion is the best www.bubscentral.com

Developer reply

April 6, 2019

Dear BubsCentral,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

WICKKLY

great app , easy to use , and completly free , and respond to all my needs , this is just to complete 100 characters nedded to submit my review

Developer reply

April 4, 2019

Dear WICKKLY,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

HijabPlanet

Hijabplanet.com - This is such a nifty app to show my customer's the product price in their currency. It is a must-have feature and added convenience for customer. Thank You!

Developer reply

April 1, 2019

Dear HijabPlanet,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

EFGH- Elegant Fashion Gadgets House

So far I don’t see any problems but still have to test it out for another one month before commenting further

Developer reply

March 29, 2019

Dear EFGH- Elegant Fashion Gadgets House,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 41 42
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 41 42