Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

by Autoketing

Best Currency Converter, Auto Currency Switcher On Location

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 482 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 428 reviews

Hunt Global Deals

very good app. i like it.
very good app. i like it.
very good app. i like it.
very good app. i like it.
very good app. i like it.

Developer reply

May 29, 2019

Dear Hunt Global Deals,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

ShopBeautyCove

I love this app, it has really helped to increase my conversion rates and its super easy to use! I refuse to use any other currency converter app for my stores.

Developer reply

May 27, 2019

Dear ShopBeautyCove,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

SafeTodds

Love it. The best feature is that you can rund up how much you want after it s automatically converted. must have for every online shop

Developer reply

May 25, 2019

Dear SafeTodds,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Pride Hive

Great app! It is perfect for my UK store so I can serve customers across the world and have all currencies shown. It's easy to install, easy to manage and looks great on the website. Thanks so much for keeping it free :-)

Developer reply

May 24, 2019

Dear Pride Hive,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

carstylestore.com

Good simple app, easy to install and it does what I was looking for. Your customers can choose the currency they want, something that I missed with Shopify

Developer reply

May 24, 2019

Dear carstylestore.com,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Supertit

I used this app to help me do x. I really like how it does y. It would be nice if it did z better...

Developer reply

May 24, 2019

Dear Supertit,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

CoupleLife Shop

It's easy to install and I think that every Autoketing application is great like this and the best part it is free.

Developer reply

May 22, 2019

Dear CoupleLife Shop,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Lunusu

It actually works and as a free product was surprised at how extremely easy it was to set up. I highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

May 21, 2019

Dear Lunusu,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

realbrandz

This app is amazing! SUPER EASY to install and its a must if your are selling internationally. You should totally install it!

Developer reply

May 20, 2019

Dear realbrandz,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

www.gizmozes.com

So far so good, app gives you more theme options which was what I was looking for so I could my sites theme and colors uniformed. Thank you

Developer reply

May 17, 2019

Dear www.gizmozes.com,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!