Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

by Autoketing

Best Currency Converter, Auto Currency Switcher On Location

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 423 reviews

Supertit

I used this app to help me do x. I really like how it does y. It would be nice if it did z better...

Developer reply

May 24, 2019

Dear Supertit,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

CoupleLife Shop

It's easy to install and I think that every Autoketing application is great like this and the best part it is free.

Developer reply

May 22, 2019

Dear CoupleLife Shop,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Lunusu

It actually works and as a free product was surprised at how extremely easy it was to set up. I highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

May 21, 2019

Dear Lunusu,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

realbrandz

This app is amazing! SUPER EASY to install and its a must if your are selling internationally. You should totally install it!

Developer reply

May 20, 2019

Dear realbrandz,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

www.gizmozes.com

So far so good, app gives you more theme options which was what I was looking for so I could my sites theme and colors uniformed. Thank you

Developer reply

May 17, 2019

Dear www.gizmozes.com,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

TheSmartWatch

I asked to customize the position and it cost only 5$!
it work perfectly
Thank you :)

Developer reply

May 17, 2019

Dear TheSmartWatch,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

CALM X STRONG

Works perfectly and tested in different locations. Love the simplicity and efficiency of these guys. Thank you for the free app it looks great on my site!

Developer reply

May 15, 2019

Dear CALM X STRONG,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Calling Nomads

Just installed, is a cool feature and its free. I tested it and it works very well so far. Recommended as this is very useful when u sell internationally

Developer reply

May 15, 2019

Dear Calling Nomads,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Wall by design

After tryin two other paid apps that were not the best, I found this, wasn’t expecting much as its free but can honestly say it is amazing!! Does exactly what you need it instantly with no setup confusion, tried the auto switcher via a proxy and worked perfect, honestly best experience I’ve had with a app so far!

Developer reply

May 14, 2019

Dear Wall by design,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Neat Bones Apparel

Awesome app, I tried it with a VPN after clearing my caches, and it works perfectly. The team has customized the placement of the plugin for only 5$, I highly recommend!!

Developer reply

May 14, 2019

Dear Neat Bones Apparel,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!