Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

by Autoketing

Best Currency Converter, Auto Currency Switcher On Location

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 482 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 29 reviews

Coffee&Co Shop

hello, I would like to install the automatic currency change by country on my website but it does not work could you help me?

Developer reply

February 21, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We answered your email to support you. Please check it.
Kind regards


Really clean and good, but doesn't automatically convert currencies. Other than that it's super simple to use and really good

LeDay's Love

Great app, but I wish that I could use more of what it has to offer. Believe me it has a lot to offer just check it out for yourself.

It converts currency on the home page, but if I click on a product, then it is displaying "$" in front of the converted values. How to fix that?

Developer reply

October 5, 2019

We sent an email to support you. Please reinstall our app, then we can fix your issue.
Kind regards


Very good, but can not be translated into Chinese in the settings, the operation is a bit bad, it is recommended to change more


Amazing app by Autoketing, this makes customers life very easy. This is a user friendly app. Thanks a lot

good app

InStyle Penguin

I used the free version first, it was alright, it just looked weird and unprofessional, the icon is floating on the top of the page. It moves when you scroll down. I guess there is no free lunch, the paid version is so much better. 3 positions for the icon position, the support team can help you to set it up in one business day. I am happy with it.

Developer reply

August 26, 2019

Dear InStyle Penguin,

Thank you for your great review, have a nice day!

Autoketing team,
Best regards!


On the final payment page, the currency is still not converted!
The rest is still good, I want to know how to change this situation.

Developer reply

August 11, 2019

Dear FaceusHome
According to the Shopify policy, our app isn’t allowed to interfere and convert the currency on the checkout page. In the checkout page, the price will be shown in your main currency.
Please sympathize for this.
Kind regards

Hi Five Pets

I worked all the steps, super easy! Awesome! Wished there were more to the free plan though.

Developer reply

July 30, 2019

Dear Hi Five Pets,

Thank you for your great review, have a nice day

Best regards!
Autoketing team

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3