Currency Converter ‑ Translate

Currency Converter ‑ Translate

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
521 reviews
454 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
454 reviews
January 27, 2023

marvellous app. I love it congratulations. Best regards .............................................................

autotrainbrainen
Turkey
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
Autoketing replied January 27, 2023

Our team is very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

December 26, 2022

perfect application for converting currency on your website. it's free and you can choose 4 currency and that's enough i think. thank u

Yellow Camel
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 15 days
Autoketing replied December 27, 2022

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

December 6, 2022

这个插件非常棒,不仅能够进行货币转换还能进行语言的切换,而且比较便宜只要9.9美金每月的套餐,支持很多个国家的币种语言切换;但是由于shopify的政策要求,不可以在checkout页面进行货币切换,这点大家可以留意一下;相当于仅作展示使用

Voonaudio
China
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Autoketing replied December 6, 2022

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

December 1, 2022

Perfect app! It's easy to set up. Works perfectly on the free plan. My store is new and I cannot afford to pay every month for a premium memberships this app makes my life easier because it works very well for free. Thank you team for that.

bike-time-pk
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
Autoketing replied December 1, 2022

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

November 30, 2022

easy to use and good apperance and we can use free trial easy and for long time and thank you for this experience

amazgirl.com
Egypt
Time spent using app: 3 days
Autoketing replied November 30, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

Edited November 15, 2022

I use this app for the translation and currency of the Shopify store > perfect product easy to set up all languages available. Support is also excellent absolutely fast and helpful and quickly reachable.price performance fits absolutely in contrast to the other Appps. Continue so I can only recommend.

balloonsupply.zone
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 days
Autoketing replied November 15, 2022

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

September 13, 2022

Great app. very good customer support. Thank you so much................................................

Youboost GmbH
Liechtenstein
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Autoketing replied September 13, 2022

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

August 11, 2022

goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

Cryptoresell
Slovakia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Autoketing replied August 11, 2022

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

July 5, 2022

Their support theme is very helpful, would recommend using this app.
Also very easy to use as well and works great

RAISED BY SOCIETY
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Autoketing replied July 5, 2022

Our team are very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

June 25, 2022

Great app with the most amazing helpful support team. Everything as promised and their support team is very cooperative

TrendGadgets
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Autoketing replied June 25, 2022

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team