Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

by Autoketing

Best Currency Converter, Auto Currency Switcher On Location

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 355 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 328 reviews

The H2O Water Bottles

Great app for free. Love it. It is better than paid apps. This app is a must in all stores. Design is nice

Developer reply

April 21, 2019

Dear The H2O Water Bottles,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

MubarakOne

this is good, my customer target are all over the world.. i need this so not let customer confuse with the price. thank and keep this thing free

Developer reply

April 21, 2019

Dear MubarakOne,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Cuddlington

This app is a must have app and the best part is that its FREE, I haven't seen a free currency convertor. Does the job perfectly. I love it

Developer reply

April 19, 2019

Dear Cuddlington,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Naturalese

Such a great app and does exactly as expected and needed so far.
And on top of that, completely free. Hats off for the great developers.

Developer reply

April 19, 2019

Dear Naturalese,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

The Elite Outlet

Just started using it....works good so far. Recommended. It converted the currency automatically right away

Developer reply

April 19, 2019

Dear The Elite Outlet,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Themumstore

Love this app and it works great, and the best part is free. Customer support is excellent, was served by Oriana.

Developer reply

April 19, 2019

Dear Themumstore,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Trends Sumo

Excellent customer support - quick to respond and great service when customizing the position of the currency converter!

Developer reply

April 18, 2019

Dear Trends Sumo,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Above Gravity Gear

Very good , better than others i've used in the past .And by far the easiest to install . Was up and running it in less than 5 minutes

Developer reply

April 18, 2019

Dear Above Gravity Gear,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Bird Lovers Store

Currency Converter has been terrific. I had no idea how I was going to do business internationally when it comes to the currency issue. This app solved the problem. It is very easy to use. My business (www.birdloversstore.com) is located in the United States and now because of this app solving my problem I am able to do business in Canada, Australia and Europe. This app has many more country options, I am just not there yet. I will be though.

Having great customer service is vital when trying something new and the service here has been terrific. Spend the $3 on the currency converter and put it where you want it. $3 is nothing. Do it. Download the app and you will be happy.

Well done Currency Converter. I appreciate it and thank you for the great price and service.

Keith
CEO
Bird Lovers Store

Developer reply

April 18, 2019

Dear Bird Lovers Store,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Daystar Outlet

Great service and very quickly. They were able to put it were i wanted it and change the background to transparent.

Developer reply

April 17, 2019

Dear Daystar Outlet,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 32 33
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 32 33