Currency Converter ‑ Translate

Currency Converter, Language Translate, Currency Switcher

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 446 reviews

RAISED BY SOCIETY

Location Netherlands

Their support theme is very helpful, would recommend using this app.
Also very easy to use as well and works great

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Our team are very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

TrendGadgets

Location United Arab Emirates

Great app with the most amazing helpful support team. Everything as promised and their support team is very cooperative

Developer reply

June 25, 2022

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Paw-fectly

Location United States

Practical application, and easy for adjustment. it's a free plan that is enough for the startup of ecommerce.

Developer reply

June 25, 2022

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

Liberté Vogue

Location Singapore

Great app! Cheap and no hidden agenda. You should install and forget about other apps which wants full access of your site

Developer reply

June 5, 2022

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Gummie Baby

Location United States

I love everything about this app! The staff member that helped me was nice and quick. I got my situation resolved quickly and wasn’t complicated at all! Will be using the service in the future also! Love the auto translation feature!

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

elegancething

Location Saudi Arabia

i used this app and i find it is very useful , important and hepful i think it will help you as me .

Developer reply

May 13, 2022

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

Dr.Semo Shop

Location Saudi Arabia

The best Theme creator app it helped me a lot and it was really nice and easy to use and has a lot of options

Developer reply

May 13, 2022

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

Silver Stone

Location Saudi Arabia

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Developer reply

May 11, 2022

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

Trish Burr Embroidery

Location South Africa

I am using both the currency convertor and translation facility. Its great to have both facilities on one App. The App is easy to install and works very well.

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

The Fitty Store

I used a perfect apps for currency convertor.it makes my store a very nice. so, it is a good idea to add it to your store.
thanks again a customer service team.

Developer reply

April 10, 2022

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 44 45
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 44 45