Currency Converter Box

Currency Converter Box

by Autoketing

Currency Converter, Auto Currency Switcher On Location

4.6 of 5 stars(495 reviews)

Convert 164 currencies

Convert 164 currencies around the world with a few simple clicks. The exchange rate is updated continuously.

Automatic currency conversion

Automatically find your customer's location and show the corresponding currency.

Get much money and great value

Show both the original price and the converted price as customer's request. Bring convenience and drive sales.


About Currency Converter Box

Currency Converter Box - Automatic Currency Conversion, Multi-Currency Converter, Geo-redirection, Personalized Currency Rounding Method, and Currency Selection Box by Autoketing.

Currency Converter Box from Autoketing is an automatic multi-currency converter redirecting customers to the proper currency based on their geographic location.

Currency Converter Box gives your customers a personalized and convenient shopping experience. If you sell globally, Currency Converter Box is an ideal solution to boost sales.

What you’ll get with Currency Converter Box?

  • Smart Currency Conversion detects customer’s location with IP geological and auto-switch the default currency into your customer’s local currency
  • Live currency exchange every 3 hours
  • Personalized currency rounding rules
  • 5 available Currency selector themes with full customized styles
  • Free position requests
  • Desktop, tablet, and mobile-friendly
  • Customize friendly message and design at checkout currency notification
  • Support store design and increase customers’ satisfaction
  • Free and fast customer support
  • Fully customization, integration with other apps.
  • Cancel any time, no commitments

New update

Currency Converter Box 2.0 version release. With a new personalized dashboard for you and better features for your customers.

The new dashboard with smart analytics and data gives you insight into customers’ behavior on the website. Currency Converter Box saves you time on researching and helps sell more with user experience evaluation.

Your customers get the benefits from fast currency conversion, precisive currency exchange rate, and rounding price. The better the experience on your website, the happier the customers.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

FREE FOR LIFE

Free

  • 164+ currencies
  • 5 professional themes
  • 8 default positions
  • Add more features
  • Technical support

PREMIUM PLAN

$9.99/month

  • 14-day free trial
  • Auto switch by customer location
  • High quality flag images
  • Add more features
  • Design support - No cost

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Be You Again Co.

The app is very good, but there is one thing, that you can change to make it the best - to put the option to change the colour of the main box

Developer reply

August 14, 2021

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a comment. We love it a lot.
Our team will try to improve the app to meet your needs.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Joyce & Beauty

i just install this app on my store and its very good and easy to install I am very happy to using this app on my store

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

logofabrics

UPD: Support fixed mistake, now everything works. Thnx Used it with POP theme. Few days ago something went wrong and after pushing add to cart button only first variant of product always adding to cart. Problem was fixed after turning off currency converter. Will be glad to use it again after problem will be solved

Developer reply

March 3, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We will check this issue and send you an email to support you.
Please contact us if you have any further questions.

Regards,