Currency Converter Plus

Currency Converter Plus

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (825)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
2 de abril de 2024

The app is doing a good job in converting the storefronts currency and is working well.

Working Art
África do Sul
3 meses usando o app
22 de abril de 2018

This app was easy to install and easy to use and did exactly what l need it to do.

Pablo Kat
Austrália
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
16 de maio de 2018

bonne fonctionnalité, rapide à installer.

Lefengshuifacile Boutique
França
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 29 de fevereiro de 2016

Very happy with the app. Works great / as it should. The formatting and set up initially was a little touchy but the team were able to customize quickly and everything works as it should. Would recommend this app to others for.

Elv8 2
Austrália
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 26 de setembro de 2020

Brilliant app. Really amazing support too. The flags were being loaded when we weren't using them, which affected load speed, but the team took our suggestion on board and upgraded the app! Amazing! Fantastic support and app

Zenstra Bio-Health
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Code Black Belt deixou uma resposta 25 de setembro de 2020

Thanks for the review and your feedback!

Following it, we have improved our app and no flag images are loaded in your store any more. Thanks!

19 de fevereiro de 2019

I love the app, installation is automatic, works nicely on my theme, customization is simple yet with many options. However, I find the app a bit expensive, I understand the development and support behind it but still, $10 a month for a small business for one app is a bit more than what we can afford to pay at this moment. Wish there was some adjustment in price based on the size/use of the app on your website. Will have to wait and see if the app delivers more conversions as a result of having the option for the customer to choose their currency or any other that you select from the list. So far so good.

Kaimala jewels
Austrália
12 meses usando o app
25 de março de 2020

app and dev team have been helpful. Our major concern is it makes our catalog pages load SUPER SLOW. Need to look at ways to improve this.

Freestyle USA
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
28 de setembro de 2018

good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!

MXCOLO
China
6 meses usando o app
7 de outubro de 2017

Very good app, I like how it can change currency from any remote place you are in,

Fifthestate
Canadá
6 meses usando o app
1 de maio de 2017

love it! Very easy to use and install.

Moemoe Australia
Nova Zelândia
5 meses usando o app