Currency Converter Plus , 820 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
8 de março de 2024

We really like this app. It's easy to install. It looks good on our website. The pricing is reasonable and I have to say, the support team is outstanding!! I do believe they really care about my business.
Thank you!!
GTA Diecast.com

GTA Diecast
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
1 de abril de 2024

I'm deeply appreciative of the support provided by Currency Converter Plus. I highly recommend others to give their app a try; they won't be disappointed.

WiseMasterStore
Gana
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
27 de março de 2024

Brilliant app and even better support.
The support was almost instant, extremely comprehensive and sorted out a series of issues, mostly caused by conflicts with other apps.
It is an immaculate app with excellent support.
Totally recommended

Living Supplements
África do Sul
13 dias usando o app
7 de março de 2024

Great Support Jennesca R. All fixed in few mins.
Easy to set up. Would recommend for sure any ecommerce site selling worldwide multiple markets

Eightchikan
Índia
12 dias usando o app
18 de março de 2024

Great versatile app, one of the best after searching the features of many. Support team is swift and skilled to resolve any issues or requests!

Old Linen Mill
Lituânia
10 dias usando o app
3 de janeiro de 2024

Super! easy to use, very nice drop-down menu (good design/icon size, adjustable), great to have an option to change a currency price for each individual item. This is the fourth converter that I've installed and tried. So far the best!

hestiaclub
Polônia
8 dias usando o app
5 de fevereiro de 2024

This is the best currency converter i found on shopify app store and I've tried almost all of them to find the best and this one was the best for my store.

Berlizza
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 23 horas usando o app
29 de fevereiro de 2024

Very useful apps and great customer service.

VivaceTrend
Emirados Árabes Unidos
13 dias usando o app
11 de janeiro de 2024

Very useful apps with great customer service. It’s the number one go to currency convertor app. I recommend for every store.

V.I.P Digital Presence
Estados Unidos
6 dias usando o app
9 de janeiro de 2024

Good experience with application I love it

Xrealdeals
Chile
16 dias usando o app