Currency Converter Plus

Currency Converter Plus

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (825)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de abril de 2024

I'm deeply appreciative of the support provided by Currency Converter Plus. I highly recommend others to give their app a try; they won't be disappointed.

WiseMasterStore
Gana
4 meses usando o app
8 de março de 2024

We really like this app. It's easy to install. It looks good on our website. The pricing is reasonable and I have to say, the support team is outstanding!! I do believe they really care about my business.
Thank you!!
GTA Diecast.com

GTA Diecast
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
27 de março de 2024

Brilliant app and even better support.
The support was almost instant, extremely comprehensive and sorted out a series of issues, mostly caused by conflicts with other apps.
It is an immaculate app with excellent support.
Totally recommended

Living Supplements
África do Sul
13 dias usando o app
5 de junho de 2024

The best app for currency conversion! No need to look further, simple to set up, has everything you need, + good customer service! Thanks

Carat Queen
Polônia
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
2 de julho de 2024

The app works perfectly, the instructions on the app are clear and straight forward. I am loving the app so far

Happy Hatchlings
África do Sul
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
7 de março de 2024

Great Support Jennesca R. All fixed in few mins.
Easy to set up. Would recommend for sure any ecommerce site selling worldwide multiple markets

Eightchikan
Índia
12 dias usando o app
18 de março de 2024

Great versatile app, one of the best after searching the features of many. Support team is swift and skilled to resolve any issues or requests!

Old Linen Mill
Lituânia
10 dias usando o app
1 de julho de 2024

Excellent!

JoZiels Inspiration
Arábia Saudita
1 dia usando o app
28 de fevereiro de 2024

Its a very good app and easy to understand

jdc10
Portugal
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
29 de fevereiro de 2024

Very useful apps and great customer service.

VivaceTrend
Emirados Árabes Unidos
13 dias usando o app