Currency Converter Ultimate

Currency Converter Ultimate

無料プランあり
評価 (4.9)
レビュー
開発者
227件のレビュー
14件のレビュー
総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
14件のレビュー
編集日:2019年12月22日

We really like this plugin, it does the job like its supposed to.
We would recommend it to anyone who need multi-currency.

ViaRothstein
イスラエル
アプリの利用期間:約2ヶ月
2019年11月4日

A great app for automatic currency conversion, with an easy and intuitive set up process. If the auto messaging function for default pricing was easier to complete, it would be a 5 star.

Sovanas
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:約1ヶ月
2019年11月2日

Great app so far, has lots of useful functions that everyone will need. Yet to fully install it. Looking forward to having the full version up

Featured Watch
フランス
アプリの利用期間:12ヶ月
編集日:2019年11月2日

Really good app. Haven't finished properly installing the app but has been good so far!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Glavice
オーストラリア
アプリの利用期間:約1ヶ月
編集日:2019年11月1日

Just installed it. While it wasn't an automatic install, Instructions were fairly to follow. Now, let's see if the auto-convert works.

Yeard Work
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:6ヶ月
編集日:2019年10月31日

Would be great if geolocating is free. Seems like I could write a review and get the feature enabled. It is not clear to me whether writing a review is sufficient to enable this feature though. Nor was it clear that the app was not completely free. It is very easy to use and set up however so even without the geolocation it would be suitable for our needs.

Hugvy
オーストラリア
アプリの利用期間:11日
2019年10月31日

friendly user, i recommand it, multiple choices of currencies, multiple formats, thank you, wish you best of luck

Tamgajewels
モロッコ
アプリの利用期間:3日
編集日:2019年10月28日

Awesome App it really help me with currency. My clients are now more satisfied that they have their service

Babies Spirit
ポルトガル
アプリの利用期間:24分
編集日:2019年10月26日

A straight forward app that gets the job done. Installation instructions were clear &easy to follow..

whookt
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:4ヶ月
2019年10月26日

It seems to be actually free, unlike the others which are useless without premium membership. I haven't used this for a long so these are only first impressions.

FinnValco
フィンランド
アプリの利用期間:2年弱