Avaliações (249)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
6 de maio de 2024

I had such an amazing experience with Akila!
Im terrible with anything that has to do with computers and she was definitely so helpful! I cant be grateful enough for her and the time she spent oragazing my website!

Thank you Akila!

LldesignCollection
Canadá
Quase 3 anos usando o app
24 de maio de 2024

I absolutely love this app! I run a Shopify store and was struggling to figure out how to display prices in different currencies for my international customers. This app solved all my problems! It's incredibly easy to set up and use, and now my customers can see prices in their local currency, which has given my sales a real boost.

Here's what I love most about this app:

Easy to Use: I was able to set up the app in minutes, and it was very user-friendly. No coding knowledge required!
Accurate Geolocation: The app automatically detects the location of my customers and displays prices in their local currency. This is a huge timesaver for me and ensures my customers are seeing accurate pricing.
Multiple Currencies: I can display prices in a variety of currencies, which is essential for reaching a global audience.
Increased Sales: Since adding this app, I've seen a noticeable increase in sales from international customers. Customers are more likely to buy when they can see prices in a currency they understand.
Overall, this app is a lifesaver for any Shopify store owner who wants to sell internationally. It's easy to use, accurate, and has helped me boost my sales. I highly recommend it!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sugar + Spicy
Irlanda
2 dias usando o app
30 de abril de 2024

I strongly recommend KILATECH for his excellent service with high level of skills and efficiency. He is very dedicated and flexible. Great job! Cheers!

Nuun Official
Barein
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
23 de março de 2024

Customer Support is Amazing - Already seeing more sales...!!

Ricardo Ricci
Nova Zelândia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
30 de abril de 2024

Very easy to integrate, great customer service and super responsive! Best currency converter app.

NUMA
Emirados Árabes Unidos
13 dias usando o app
18 de dezembro de 2023

Hands down the best currency converter app available! Great pricing, fast set up and awesome support.

MediSolver
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
28 de março de 2024

great

Adapure
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 17 horas usando o app
21 de dezembro de 2023

Many thanks for Akila D Perera support for app integration within my shopify store.

Hipolife
Canadá
2 dias usando o app
8 de agosto de 2023

As a totally unbiased Shopify store owner that tried other currency conversion apps, this does exactly what it says! The frustration i had with other apps was unbelievable. This one was exactly the opposite, TOP!!!

Also, for this one, I checked the box to have this team import the currency button in my website header, i got an email a few hours later by Akila for access, and the support was phenomenal, and the transparency as well, i was sent the exact code and screenshots of where it was imported in my theme. And it actually works and looks good!

I will soon change to their paid version to have the automatic geo-location feature as well. They deserve it.

UnicornsMermaids
Chipre
24 dias usando o app
22 de julho de 2023

Very fast response, and they have whatsapp to communicate directly, customer service is very helpful! I don't usually leave reviews but they are just amazing

crystalswholesaleusa
Hong Kong, RAE da China
8 meses usando o app