Currency Converter Ultimate

Currency Converter Ultimate

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
227 reviews
14 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
14 reviews
Edited December 22, 2019

We really like this plugin, it does the job like its supposed to.
We would recommend it to anyone who need multi-currency.

ViaRothstein
Israel
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 4, 2019

A great app for automatic currency conversion, with an easy and intuitive set up process. If the auto messaging function for default pricing was easier to complete, it would be a 5 star.

Sovanas
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 2, 2019

Great app so far, has lots of useful functions that everyone will need. Yet to fully install it. Looking forward to having the full version up

Featured Watch
France
Time spent using app: 12 months
Edited November 2, 2019

Really good app. Haven't finished properly installing the app but has been good so far!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Glavice
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited November 1, 2019

Just installed it. While it wasn't an automatic install, Instructions were fairly to follow. Now, let's see if the auto-convert works.

Yeard Work
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited October 31, 2019

Would be great if geolocating is free. Seems like I could write a review and get the feature enabled. It is not clear to me whether writing a review is sufficient to enable this feature though. Nor was it clear that the app was not completely free. It is very easy to use and set up however so even without the geolocation it would be suitable for our needs.

Hugvy
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 days
October 31, 2019

friendly user, i recommand it, multiple choices of currencies, multiple formats, thank you, wish you best of luck

Tamgajewels
Morocco
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited October 28, 2019

Awesome App it really help me with currency. My clients are now more satisfied that they have their service

Babies Spirit
Portugal
Time spent using app: 24 minutes
Edited October 26, 2019

A straight forward app that gets the job done. Installation instructions were clear &easy to follow..

whookt
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 26, 2019

It seems to be actually free, unlike the others which are useless without premium membership. I haven't used this for a long so these are only first impressions.

FinnValco
Finland
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years