Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its accurate and speedy currency conversion, including shipping costs. They appreciate its automatic geo-location feature, customization options, and seamless integration with Shopify's multi-currency payments. Many praise the straightforward setup, excellent customer support, and the app's effectiveness in boosting conversion rates and sales. The developer's professionalism and responsiveness are also frequently commended.

October 29, 2019

The support team is really helpful, willing to solve all kinds of problems. Moreover, the app runs very smoothly. Loving this app.

Suri Paris
South Korea
Over 1 year using the app
October 24, 2020

This app is the solution to automatic currency change based on customer location. After installing the app, you need to contact support to enable selling (checkout) in multiple currencies but it is working!

MistixLash
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 27, 2021

Wonderful app and very helpful service. Thank you for doing extra work for my shop! Love the way that bar displayed

swhisperjewellery
Taiwan
Over 1 year using the app
September 27, 2021

The best currency converter app and best support ever, very fast response, and hands-on support. Many Thanks

Liliblanc
United Arab Emirates
Over 1 year using the app
August 11, 2020

You need to understand that this is one of the few apps that actually works with shopify multicurrency payments, which allows the user to checkout in the same currency visible on the website, Most older and highly reviewed currency apps Dont do this. this one works flawlessly.

It integrated very well with my website, The support is amazing and FAST to resolve issues and will go the extra mile in order to get this app integrated well with your store.

I Highly recommend this app

LINE10 Tools
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
October 23, 2019

Perfect app for auto-switching currency convert, i use it and i works great, 5 stars recommend !!!!!!

db-house
Israel
Over 1 year using the app
May 31, 2021

Exceptional service by Akila, he helped me get the best out of the app and checked it multiple times to make sure it was in line with what I need. The app is fast and works flawlessly!!

poodledstore
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
January 24, 2021

Finally a currency converter which allows checkouts in different currencies. Top notch service, great design. Akila is awesome!

Piktori™
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
September 24, 2020

I was looking for an app that's compatible with multi currency checkout and also Zipify pages - Akila was kind to configure the app for me and made it work absolutely flawless. Great app and great support. Highly recommend.

CLINICRED
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited June 9, 2021

Can I know what the 3 currencies are for the standard plan, please ? I have the plan with me but it doesn't show the three free currencies.

Long Island Jeans
Sri Lanka
Over 1 year using the app
KILATECH replied June 6, 2021

Please go ahead and select any 4 currencies you wish from the app. Ignore the message underneath that option. If you wish to have more than 4 currencies that is where you need to remove that limit by upgrading the plan. :)