SmartCS: Currency Converter

SmartCS: Currency Converter

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1141 reviews
1070 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1070 reviews
February 7, 2023

Very useful app. I just installed and the support is great.
Steve was a huge help! He was very fast and very helpful. 5 stars!

linenforce
Hong Kong SAR
February 5, 2023

Steve was quick to respond to my issue and provided a satisfactory solution. Overall, I had a positive experience working with him.

BlossomsBay
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 30, 2023

The customer care is good, it's just a pitty I reside in a country that does not support Shopify pay and I'm unable to have customers check out in their own currencies, other than that the app does wonders and the customer experience is out of this world.

Thirty9.com
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
December 19, 2022

Everything is great and works very well! I asked the customer service for help to set up the embedding on my site and they did it where I wanted it to be.
They are very kindley and friendly! I really recommend this app!

SmartElectros
Sweden
Time spent using app: 1 day
December 13, 2022

The best App without a doubt amazing customer service. Thank you, Steve,a man who really helped me set my store currency without any problems and very fast

Calmsy
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 6 days
December 8, 2022

They were very helpful over chat. I'm still testing the product but seems to be super nice and easy to work with. Great!

PLUMA® Store
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited November 16, 2022

We are very pleased with the prompt service and perfection of work, Steve Nguyen have shown exceptional help every time we seek support, Steve have helped us to customize the app according to our website theme, which is fantastic ! We have used may currency apps, but this one is a Jackpot ! highly recommend

FIRIA LONDON
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 14, 2022

Very helping supporting staff with a quick solution. The app is working fine since installed by Steve. Thank you

eCOWMMERCE
India
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 14, 2022

Since our store is in our local currency, the Icelandic Krona, the Currency Switcher app has made it easy for our customers to select any currency. We started to use the Currency Switcher two years ago and it has worked great. We are receiving orders from all over the world. Only once I had to contact support since a Theme upgrade called for a re-installation and minor modifications in layout. Support was quick and helpful since Steve fixed everything in a matter of minutes.

GG Art
Iceland
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
November 9, 2022

Steve Nguyen Super professional! A specialist in his field! Quickly, efficiently set up everything and fixed the problems!!! Thanks!

PrettyPets
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months