SmartCS: Currency Converter

SmartCS: Currency Converter

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1139 reviews
1068 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1068 reviews
August 21, 2020

Support is on point and design blends in nicely in most themes! Asked for help to move the app in my theme and got in touch with someone super quickly. Very well done!

KOL STOCKHOLM
Sweden
Time spent using app: 10 months
August 20, 2020

Have some issue with the placement of currency switcher menu on mobile site, support are quick to help and solve it right away!

BananaFC
Malaysia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 20, 2020

An excellent app. The currency switcher itself has a good and non-intrusive UI and works exactly as intended. The Secomapp support is excellent too, they had the app installed into my store (for free) within a few hours!

Having used other currency switching apps, I recommend this one!

MaskedUp Co
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 14, 2020

Сегодня у меня возникли трудности в настройке приложения. Я обратился в поддержку с просьбой помочь. Поддержка ответила оперативно и быстро помогли решить проблему! Очень благодарен!

Unreal Vogue
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 13, 2020

Great app and also great support. I needed to change the position of the widget on the mobile version. It turned out even better than I wanted

Defense Dealer
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited August 12, 2020

100% free tech support and can solve any issues in minutes, top class service in a top class App that provides a simple and easy currency converter for all international eComm stores!

There is no better app in my humble experience.

mercadostores
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
August 12, 2020

This app does exactly what it promises and the support team are responsive and helpful when needed.

Dainty Abode
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 8, 2020

This app is well worth it. There is a free plan and a paid for plan (automatically switches currencies based on geolocate). The free one is great and the paid for is great too (if you need the geolocate).

The developer and his/her team are quick to install the app for you if you need. Or you can do so yourself.
I also asked them to customise it for me so the drop down shows a black background and not a white one. They handled that quickly.

Long story short given the fact its largely a free app (with paid for premium features if needed). The service is absolutely A+

Knock Pods
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 6, 2020

Great app and great service from their customer support. I have asked their support team to help me out with setting up the currency flag on the header menu and that has been resolved promptly.

Quebrando Store
Serbia
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 6, 2020

Very useful app if you trade with multiple currencies. I couldn't do it by myself but staff (Louis) was very helpful and done for me. recommended defo

JEWINGER
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year