Overall rating Based on 970 reviews
This app does not work. And cause other currency app stop working correctly even after this app was uninstalled.
I installed it and deleted it. It worked but the decimals were just too ugly ( 15,82 for example) and the price don't change fast enough for the customer not to notice so ... it is a no for me
And i don't know why people are saying it is free, when it is not | IT IS 9.99$ ,Might be fake reviews or people that never had a sale cause you get charge after one sale
Additional info : I initially put 3 stars but this app deserves 1! When i uninstalled it it broke my website the currency wasnt apparing anymore and the price didn't had the decimals i pre- insert
Cant believe the 4.9 stars
We are so sorry for your unhappy experience. Our developer sent you an email asking for fixing the problem or at least removing the remaining part of our app from your shop so there would be nothing messed up but got no reply from you. We surely indicated this in every app documents.
as soon as you make a sale, they want your money to. your asking money for a little bar that says the currency? bullshit don't install this app.
Rubbish. repeatedly kept changing my default currency to HK$ I lost many sales due to the confusion in customers minds
The problem was caused by another app, not from our app, we sent you an email to discuss about this problem. In the case, you do not receive our email please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
So Ro Clothing
madness, never more :(
madness, never more
We are sorry for your unhappy experience, please contact your problem by sending an email to email@example.com and we will try our best to solve.
This has almost killed my business.
The installation was made trouble free and we asked for a small adjustment to me be made in the colour. This was made, but stopped the system from working.
Didn't realise until a few months later when business had declined so far. Admission from Thiery that there was a bug in the system, but was told repeatedly by Brian from the start that it was working. Big Lie.
Our team always replied to your question very fast and tried to fix any issue you had. Our CEO also sent you email to discuss with you about this problem. In the case, you're not satisfied. Please contact us by sending an email to firstname.lastname@example.org and we will try our best to solve.
Charm and Lace Lingerie Boutique
Excellent support the first time this was downloaded but had trouble with the theme and had to re-install it. I requested to have the switcher re-installed (in the custom way it was done whilst we were in the trial period) and the fantastic support we previously recieved suddenly dissappered. Using a different currency switcher now
We are so sorry for our delayed support. We sent you an email to explain the delay and inform you about the problem. Please contact us by sending an email to email@example.com in the case you did not receive our reply.