Custom Css Pro

Custom Css Pro

by flowzy

A tool that allows to add custom CSS code

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 26 reviews

TrashChimp

This is really good. I use it to get the most out of the build in free themes and they have ended up looking nothing like the originals just with a few lines of CSS. There is no consistency checking, but as long as you know what you are doing and can spot missing "}"'s when you are updating code then you should be fine!

Developer reply

September 13, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback!

Go Smart Blinds

deserve 5 stars and more,,, it's very important for all stores ..I recommended strongly .one of the best apps

Developer reply

July 19, 2020

Thanks a lot for your kind words! We really appreciate it. :)

The Nations

Really easy. Much better than trying to mess with the Custom HTML element or the .liquid files. 10/10.

Developer reply

July 3, 2020

Thank you for your review. Very glad to hear that you found our app useful!

TPE Protect

It did what i wanted! I like the app and i need to fill 100 Characters to supmid this, THANKS !!!!!!

Developer reply

June 7, 2020

Thanks for the review! We're very happy to hear you found our app useful!!!

Aromateket

Fantastic, simple and efficient. I just started using it, and everything works as it should this far. Recommended.

Developer reply

June 7, 2020

Thanks a lot for your kind words! We appreciate it :)

Nettka_shop

nagyon jo aplikácio konyen kezelhetö kötelezövé teszi hogy irj rolla szépeket és jokat szoval király

Developer reply

April 28, 2020

Nagyon köszönjük! Nagyra értékeljük kedves szavait

AlignedPosture™

damn, this app is TOO GOOD. to those of you who goes into the complicated series of Shopify codes and knows how frustrating it is to deal with a bunch of codes just to get a little or no result or a complete messing up of the shopify code leading to breakage of the whole webpage. I can assure everyone this app works and its one page design is clean and user friendly, and the css codes you put in would work 100% immediately after you press update code , its really that simple

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

We really appreciate your kind words!!! It's a pleasure for us to hear you liked our app so much :)

ToysBeast.com

super! i can change anything i want with little code! thanks to this app! If you are webdesigner, i recommend to use it

Dealfactor Canada

It worked for a few days and then it won't update anything else. I tried to remove the old css code and added a new one it does not update it

Developer reply

December 4, 2019

Thank you for your review. You could send us more details at hi@flowzy.io about your issue and I am sure we could solve this out!

Embrace W House

muito dificil de usar, e ainda sou obrigado a escrever para poder ter acesso nao gostei nem um pouco

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3