Custom Css

Custom Css

by flowzy

A tool that allows to add custom CSS code

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 21 reviews

Go Smart Blinds

deserve 5 stars and more,,, it's very important for all stores ..I recommended strongly .one of the best apps

Developer reply

July 19, 2020

Thanks a lot for your kind words! We really appreciate it. :)

The Nations

Really easy. Much better than trying to mess with the Custom HTML element or the .liquid files. 10/10.

Developer reply

July 3, 2020

Thank you for your review. Very glad to hear that you found our app useful!

TPE Protect

It did what i wanted! I like the app and i need to fill 100 Characters to supmid this, THANKS !!!!!!

Developer reply

June 7, 2020

Thanks for the review! We're very happy to hear you found our app useful!!!

Aromateket

Fantastic, simple and efficient. I just started using it, and everything works as it should this far. Recommended.

Developer reply

June 7, 2020

Thanks a lot for your kind words! We appreciate it :)

Nettka_shop

nagyon jo aplikácio konyen kezelhetö kötelezövé teszi hogy irj rolla szépeket és jokat szoval király

Developer reply

April 28, 2020

Nagyon köszönjük! Nagyra értékeljük kedves szavait

AlignedPosture™

damn, this app is TOO GOOD. to those of you who goes into the complicated series of Shopify codes and knows how frustrating it is to deal with a bunch of codes just to get a little or no result or a complete messing up of the shopify code leading to breakage of the whole webpage. I can assure everyone this app works and its one page design is clean and user friendly, and the css codes you put in would work 100% immediately after you press update code , its really that simple

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

We really appreciate your kind words!!! It's a pleasure for us to hear you liked our app so much :)

ToysBeast.com

super! i can change anything i want with little code! thanks to this app! If you are webdesigner, i recommend to use it

Embrace W House

muito dificil de usar, e ainda sou obrigado a escrever para poder ter acesso nao gostei nem um pouco

Via Rio Grande Tours

Custom CSS is a wonderful app plus amazing support
Easy to use, free and so helpful
Thanks a lot for providing such a great app

https://www.viariogrande.com/

Developer reply

July 16, 2019

Thanks a lot for kind words! We appreciate it :)
Very glad to hear that you found our app useful!

Tsurī-San

very useful. its cool try to use its amazining . you can add custom CSS easly by using this App .......

Developer reply

July 1, 2019

We're really glad to hear that you found our app useful! Thanks for supporting us :)

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3