리뷰 (30)

전체 평점
4.4
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 10월 16일

I'm paying 4.95 a month and have been waiting for about 3 weeks to hear back from support about my first request. Would NOT recommend. Absolute waste of time and money!

Chrono Select
영국
앱 사용 기간 27일
답글 Adevole개 2023년 11월 25일

Extremely sorry for the inconvenience, I have gone ahead and issued you a refund. We had some personal issue due to which the support for this app was unavailable for some time. We are active now and would like to serve you again if you need help with anything.

2022년 10월 30일

This is the app that I was looking for. Amazing support.
They are very responsive, very quick, and amazingly cost-effective. We had to customize our check-in page, and they just did it within a few hours. Impressive! They really deserve 5-star rating. I wish them success.

batabd
방글라데시
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2022년 11월 1일

I used the app to fix a "liquid code" error that was showing up at the top of our homepage. The support was friendly and incredibly fast. The error was fixed within a few minutes and even for free (the first order is free).

BonVigo
독일
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2023년 1월 5일

Well done! Very good and fast support in case of errors. I had a problem with error in my shop, the developer fixed this in 15 minutes. Surely the App can do more!

WILDHAWK
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2022년 11월 5일

The help i recieved was top notch and the people behind this app are definitly out there to help you out! Would 100% recommend. Thanks in advance already Vishwesh Shetty.

Ecossentials
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 11개월
2022년 10월 30일

App is really easy to use, simple to understand for anyone who wants to edit the CSS in their website, you can also watch real time changes when you input the CSS code, which is very good.
Great job guys.

ES EF
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 Adevole개 2022년 11월 7일

Thank you for the review :). If you have any other task feel free to reach out to us. We offer unlimited theme edits at just @49/mo.

2022년 10월 18일

I used this app for several tasks I needed done with my Shopify shop - for both practical/technical and esthetical tasks. I couldn’t be more pleased! I got tremendous help by an expert named Vishwesh Shetty. Not only they work fast, they are very helpful and explain you every step through the process. It was so easy to work with them - I just described what I wanted done by email - and they did it! It was so much easier than I expected. I highly recommend them for anyone that need to get it done – small as big tasks!

Amouseytale
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Adevole개 2022년 10월 28일

Thank you for the review! It has been an amazing experience working with you. Excited to work on new tasks.

2022년 11월 3일

We used WishIt.app for an quick change on our website and they did within couple of hours. Highly recommended for affordable theme edit services

Dhruv Kapoor
인도
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2023년 4월 6일

This app offers so many eye-catching and interesting little widgets you can add to your store, which are easy to configure and work really well. The best part of this app, however -- the true value -- is the dev team behind it. They are so kind and accomodating, the couple of times I've had questions or requests, they have responded within a few minutes and resolved my issue to my absolute satisfaction. Kudos to Vishwesh for being the superhero that he is! This app is more than worth it.

The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2022년 10월 31일

I was looking for the solution to do dynamic changes at my store and I couldn't find it anywhere on the internet. Then the designer of this app contacted me and made changes that I requested quickly and 100% of what I was describing. I can't recommend it more, 100% professional work. I'm very happy with the result. If you are looking for custom solutions this is what you should be looking for.

Alwayshe™️
폴란드
앱 사용 기간 7개월