Avaliações (30)

Classificação geral
4,4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
27 de março de 2023

Great app. I have been in search for a Marquee app for a while and this is by far the best. I needed to make a small change so I email their customer care team and my request was fulfilled within few hours. Highly recommended.

Dooby Doo World
Austrália
6 meses usando o app
4 de janeiro de 2023

Amazing App! Our Error Code got fixed within a short period of time. I can totally recommend this app if your are frustrated with a Error Code on your site.

SurvivalGamesMerch
Alemanha
6 meses usando o app
27 de outubro de 2022

This app is one of the best I had the opportunity to use. The team is very competent and reactive. I advise anyone who faces issues with Javascript or CSS to download WishIt.

BraceletsDeMontre.com
Polônia
6 meses usando o app
3 de novembro de 2022

Great team, very good communication which is key. Highly recommended for small adjustments to your website

Raindrop
Reino Unido
5 meses usando o app
4 de outubro de 2022

The html was messed up on my site, customgear.shop and I asked this app for help. They asked what the issue was, I told them, and they went in and fixed quickly and efficiently. Thank you so much! Highly recommended!

Custom Gear
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
28 de outubro de 2022

I used WishIt.app to fix an issue we had with the video element. they responded quickly and fixed the issue from end to end.

Designer's Dream
Países Baixos
4 meses usando o app
Adevole deixou uma resposta 28 de outubro de 2022

Thank you so much for the review. Feel free to reach out to us if you need any other assistance with theme edits.

Data de edição: 10 de junho de 2023

Super Support, vielen Dank! Er hat uns geholfen alles zu optimieren. Und hat auch viele Ideen von uns umgesetzt. Echt vielen Dank.
Kann man nur weiter empfehlen.

AWK Flagship
Áustria
3 meses usando o app
12 de janeiro de 2023

That'They give me suggestions on how to make it better, and the speed and quality are excellent.We will request this service on a regular basis.

my day
Japão
3 meses usando o app
8 de fevereiro de 2023

I had a great experience with this app and the developer, he paid close attention to details and met with my every needs, We stay in touch throughout the whole process and he worked with me to make the website exactly how i wanted it to turn out. I totally recommend him, His professional attitude towards work, Listening skills and promptness wowed me !!! Thank you.

snugbrandwear
Turquia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
6 de março de 2023

An absolutely super app full of features and backed by an incredible support service. I use this app on several stores and it is superb. Highly recommended.

Bedrooms Plus
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app