評價 (30)

整體評分
4.4
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年10月30日

This is the app that I was looking for. Amazing support.
They are very responsive, very quick, and amazingly cost-effective. We had to customize our check-in page, and they just did it within a few hours. Impressive! They really deserve 5-star rating. I wish them success.

batabd
孟加拉
使用應用程式 1年多
2022年11月1日

I used the app to fix a "liquid code" error that was showing up at the top of our homepage. The support was friendly and incredibly fast. The error was fixed within a few minutes and even for free (the first order is free).

BonVigo
德國
使用應用程式 1年多
2023年1月5日

Well done! Very good and fast support in case of errors. I had a problem with error in my shop, the developer fixed this in 15 minutes. Surely the App can do more!

WILDHAWK
德國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2022年11月5日

The help i recieved was top notch and the people behind this app are definitly out there to help you out! Would 100% recommend. Thanks in advance already Vishwesh Shetty.

Ecossentials
比利時
使用應用程式 11個月
2022年10月30日

App is really easy to use, simple to understand for anyone who wants to edit the CSS in their website, you can also watch real time changes when you input the CSS code, which is very good.
Great job guys.

ES EF
以色列
使用應用程式 11個月
Adevole 已回覆 2022年11月7日

Thank you for the review :). If you have any other task feel free to reach out to us. We offer unlimited theme edits at just @49/mo.

2022年10月18日

I used this app for several tasks I needed done with my Shopify shop - for both practical/technical and esthetical tasks. I couldn’t be more pleased! I got tremendous help by an expert named Vishwesh Shetty. Not only they work fast, they are very helpful and explain you every step through the process. It was so easy to work with them - I just described what I wanted done by email - and they did it! It was so much easier than I expected. I highly recommend them for anyone that need to get it done – small as big tasks!

Amouseytale
瑞典
使用應用程式 10個月
Adevole 已回覆 2022年10月28日

Thank you for the review! It has been an amazing experience working with you. Excited to work on new tasks.

2022年11月3日

We used WishIt.app for an quick change on our website and they did within couple of hours. Highly recommended for affordable theme edit services

Dhruv Kapoor
印度
使用應用程式 9個月
2023年4月6日

This app offers so many eye-catching and interesting little widgets you can add to your store, which are easy to configure and work really well. The best part of this app, however -- the true value -- is the dev team behind it. They are so kind and accomodating, the couple of times I've had questions or requests, they have responded within a few minutes and resolved my issue to my absolute satisfaction. Kudos to Vishwesh for being the superhero that he is! This app is more than worth it.

The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
2022年10月31日

I was looking for the solution to do dynamic changes at my store and I couldn't find it anywhere on the internet. Then the designer of this app contacted me and made changes that I requested quickly and 100% of what I was describing. I can't recommend it more, 100% professional work. I'm very happy with the result. If you are looking for custom solutions this is what you should be looking for.

Alwayshe™️
波蘭
使用應用程式 7個月
2023年3月27日

Great app. I have been in search for a Marquee app for a while and this is by far the best. I needed to make a small change so I email their customer care team and my request was fulfilled within few hours. Highly recommended.

Dooby Doo World
澳洲
使用應用程式 6個月