Custom Delivery Date Calendars

Custom Delivery Date Calendars

by Bonken Apps

Create Unlimited Custom Date Calendars For Delivery Dates

2.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
    (1)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

Beach Baby Crib Rentals

App was flagged by Google Ads as malware. I have been unable to run Google Ads. Tried contacting app support 3 times with no response.

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Hi there,

So sorry for the problems you've received, we tried to respond to you twice on email but for some reason it appears you're not receiving the emails.

We've sent another email today, if it hasn't been received could you contact us directly at contact@bonkenapps.com? I do apologise for the frustration here, we would love to fix this issue and have you back as a customer.

Thanks for your time.