Custom JavaScript & jQuery

Custom JavaScript & jQuery

by Simtech Development Ltd.

Add JavaScript & jQuery scripts to the store with a few clicks

2.9 of 5 stars(17 reviews)

Elementary in use

Install and simply copy&paste any JavaScript or jQuery code to the app and get immediate result online. No need to modify the code anymore.

Reliable solution

JavaScript components set you free of tiresome code editing. No coding—no errors. Reduce your effort and save your time.

Multifaceted possibilities

Add free and paid scripts, create and test your own. Google Analytics, Facebook Pixel and other scripts can be integrated into your store.

About Custom JavaScript & jQuery


  1. Embed JavaScript in your store without coding.
  2. Avoid coding errors.
  3. Install with one click.
  4. Feel the immense diversity of the scripts.
  5. Place it anywhere in the store.
  6. Add scripts before the head tag.
  7. Use JS parameters.

What is Custom JavaScript & jQuery?

CustomJS is the tool allowing you to improve your store with different JavaScript tools. CustomJS app simplifies the use of JavaScript components and sets you free from tiresome code editing. What's great about the app, is that you shouldn’t be really savvy on how Shopify operates or where to add the code. There is no need to modify the source code anymore. You just place it into the app and start enjoying the tweaks. That’s it!

Acquire the advantage of the industry standard

When it comes to cool improvements for your Shopify store, JavaScript plugins are the best. Online visitors tracking, alert and prompt messages, dates and calendars, interaction sounds for your content, maps, and much more helpful tools. You can use quite a lot of analytics plugins and tracking codes without the necessity to implement them separately. They all can be added and managed via the single Custom JS: Google Analytics, Facebook Pixel, and many other pixels and systems can be integrated into your Shopify store with several clicks.

Effortlessly install, use and experiment

CustomJS app is a handy tool both for tech-savvy users and those who do not know a thing about programming. The app makes it super easy to add any custom JavaScript as well as free and paid scripts, create and test your own without a fear to damage the store.

Dedicated service

Enterprise level service with dedicated developer and server resources. The best fit for Shopify Plus users with heavy traffic and complicated solutions.

Integrates with

  • java,
  • javascript,
  • jQuery

Media gallery





  • Only 3 scripts available



  • Unlimited jQuery and JavaScripts snippets



  • Developer support

  • Dedicated cloud server (AWS)

  • 4m+ request per day tested on live store

  • Custom Scripts, Analytics & Reports

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

2.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    59% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    24% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


Trying to install but URL Error on installation. Kindly resolve this issue so we can be able to use this APP

Developer reply

September 3, 2020

Hello, we checked our app and didn't find problems, so we need a screenshot of the problem to examine the problem directly in your store. We send you email for the further support, please, contact us back.

Ghet2Rock International

Cant add app, comes up with error and also the link says 'unable to access this account' I give 2 star only because i'm unable to download it- i hope i'm able to in the future

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Hello! We're really sorry that you faced issues with installing our app. Today we added some fixes to our app. Please, try to install the app now.


I do have the same problem as "La Nature México". I tried with the link you gave him with my Shopify link inside. I then only see a bunch of code. Any suggestions?

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Hello! We're really sorry that you faced issues with installing our app. Today we added some fixes to our app. Please, try to install the app now.