Infinite Options , 3.891 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
25. Januar 2024

We have happily used Infinite Options for a long time but an issue recently developed way beyond my skill set (which admittedly is low when it comes to stuff like this). After wasting most of the morning trying to figure it out, Jordin S. easily fixed the problem in no time via chat. Thank you!!!!

Sunshine and Ravioli
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
23. Januar 2024

This is a fabulous app - perfect if you are looking to add multiple variables / types to your website. I recently upgraded to shopify 2.0 and had a little issue with one of my options - I contacted support and Emily fixed it very quickly. Thanks so much :)

Crafty Cow Design
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 6 jahre mit der App
15. Dezember 2023

I needed help fixing a bug. IO immediately got back to me and fixed the problem in an hour. This was so seamless. We've used them for years and have never had an issue!

Topset Meals
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 6 jahre mit der App
26. Januar 2024

I am so glad I downloaded this app. Shopify is not the best when it comes to receiving assistance or additional product options they do not offer. I have ran into this often and every time it has been solved quickly. I have worked with Emily F multiple times and she is so efficient and provides excellent customer service. Thank you for everything. My store would be a mess without infinite options.

Warriors Apparel
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
28. November 2023

The best service and quick. We send a question and the answer and solution was fast and friendly. This app is a great option for add options and terms to your store. Recommended.

La Libretería
Mexiko
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
22. Januar 2024

Support team are professional, courteous, quick and most importantly very good at what they do. Thank you Emily and Annette, you helped fix a huge headache for me. I would highly recommend this app, not only because of the top tier service, but also because it offers a ton of options other apps do not. (Trust me, I went thru about 6-7 before coming back to this 1). 5/5 Stars, excited to be working with you !

Burning Wood Emporium
Vereinigte Staaten
16 tage mit der App
22. Januar 2024

Easy to install and works great. Love that the location for the options is very flexible. They provided some good customization help as well.

Marblehead Sport Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
30. Januar 2024

Daniel from support was AMAZING!! I had a few questions about changing the look and adding some options. He was really knowledgeable and very helpful!

Advanced Placement Designs
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
14. Dezember 2023

What an amazing app! I've been in need of ShopPad's Infinite Options solution for years and am so happy to have recently found it. Also being able to use IO for add-on products was an unexpected bonus and the conditional logic functionality prevents things from looking cluttered and definitely helps to foster a more professional vibe on my product pages. Lastly, Kelly F. and the other Customer Success Specialists at ShopPad are very responsive, remarkably patient and kind and go above and beyond to address my needs whenever I have to reach out to them! Thanks ever so very much y'all!!

Jorie Breonn
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
4. Februar 2024

Infinite options delivers the features my business needs to operate on Shopify. Highly customizable and incredible customer service. Love!

National Miss Amazing Summit Store
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App