Infinite Options , 3.891 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
21. November 2023

Customer experience good. However, I am unable to successfully export orders with delineated (columns in excel or .csv) custom fields from option sets. Need for our fulfillment supplier. Please assist. I can be reached at joe@prohoc.com and 647-299-2827.

For example Jersey Size (heading).

Pro Hockey Uniforms & Apparel
Kanada
15 tage mit der App
29. Mai 2023

I requested the information/install on the Dawn Theme in my comment section during I paid for help from Infinite Options. I've waited for communication from you all through email or something about this. I just need help with creating my options for products, I already went through the tutorial. That is why I paid for extra help!

Ellajean Design
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
2. November 2016

Yes we would use it again, and recommend it to friends. There are only a few things that would be really useful, if you guys yourself could make the fields txt be changed by the, bold, size, italic and underline and a different colour for the text.I got told that there's no way to explicitly change code on our end or your end. However you an add some CSS styling to your CSS files. But all this was rather confusing, and we wish that you could get make the changes for us. Also with the Date Picker when a feature becomes available to limit available dates for selection, eg. dates in the pasted. Could you please add this to our app.

Also had a few complaints that the three new fields were not showing up quickly enough from an ipad. Got to told you can try adding this code snippet to your store to make your options load up faster: http://docs.theshoppad.com/article/109-load-infinite-options-faster
But not to sure if this got added or not? If you could please look into all these issues that would be great thank. Justine Laurenson 021 203 1260

Angel Delivery Nz
Neuseeland
Fast 7 jahre mit der App
7. September 2016

The app is fine, but it would be great if it would show the custom price for the custom size of the product you choose.

Frame Europe
Niederlande
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
13. Februar 2018

Good app, helpful.
Too bad that the options cannot be associated with a specific SKU. That makes it harder to manage the fulfilment process since all colors variations have the same SKU. The color info (or whatever variation you choose) just adds a column to your order info, but does not modify the SKU

Thermostat Italia
Frankreich
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 16. Dezember 2018

is there a way to rearrange where the options show up makes the site looks jumbled and out of place.

J9 Designs, Inc.
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
7. Februar 2023

The app is working as described.
Unfortunately there is no support for multilingual sites with the official translation app of Shopify "Translate & Adapt".

Choco-Secrets
Deutschland
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
7. März 2017

I will check later on

However it seems to be very good app for me right now

Bullso
Pakistan
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
17. März 2018

I would give this app 5 stars if not using it to adjust pricing. The problem with this app is that the option is hard coded to the product as soon as the item is added to the cart, but then if a customer removes the add-on item from the cart it still shows that the option is on the product level. We ended up having to call customers to determine if they wanted the upgraded option, and explain to them that they didn't pay for it. The add on also creates really goofy _io_order_group information if using the add-on item option which makes emails to customers, cart pages, and packing slips look goofy.

Customers removing the add on from the cart and expecting to receive it happens way more than we ever thought. We had to switch to a paid app which hides the cost so customers can't do this. Overall I would recommend this app if not wanting to use it to change prices. For free you can't go wrong!

Support staff was great whenever we called, but again the app just comes up short if trying to charge additional for certain options.

Boost Auto Parts
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
22. April 2019

Tech support is 100% top notch. Once I get using the app more I will adjust the rating upwards (hopefully)

BAR3C
Kanada
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App