Infinite Options

Infinite Options

Built for Shopify

Reseñas (3.934)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
20 de mayo de 2024

Top Support!

Collectwin
Alemania
6 meses usando la aplicación
16 de febrero de 2024

The team was quick to answer and help out! It was great service!

Anne Mulaire
Canadá
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
4 de marzo de 2024

5 Stars for Emily! Thank you!

Alohakids
Alemania
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
26 de enero de 2024

I am so glad I downloaded this app. Shopify is not the best when it comes to receiving assistance or additional product options they do not offer. I have ran into this often and every time it has been solved quickly. I have worked with Emily F multiple times and she is so efficient and provides excellent customer service. Thank you for everything. My store would be a mess without infinite options.

Warriors Apparel
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
23 de mayo de 2024

Very quick to respond to my requests for a modification.

Celebrate Portraits
Australia
Alrededor de 22 horas usando la aplicación
30 de enero de 2024

Daniel from support was AMAZING!! I had a few questions about changing the look and adding some options. He was really knowledgeable and very helpful!

Advanced Placement Designs
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
5 de febrero de 2024

They are amazing to work with! So incredibly helpful and I love their product.

Pulp and Pine DIY Studio
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
1 de marzo de 2024

Absolutely garbage. Everyday there is something wrong. One day the price’s dont change, one day the text in the box aren’t centered, and today all the options disappeared.

It’s affecting our business. Moving on to a different app.

Klondike AC
Canadá
24 días usando la aplicación
22 de enero de 2024

Support team are professional, courteous, quick and most importantly very good at what they do. Thank you Emily and Annette, you helped fix a huge headache for me. I would highly recommend this app, not only because of the top tier service, but also because it offers a ton of options other apps do not. (Trust me, I went thru about 6-7 before coming back to this 1). 5/5 Stars, excited to be working with you !

Burning Wood Emporium
Estados Unidos
16 días usando la aplicación
4 de febrero de 2024

Infinite options delivers the features my business needs to operate on Shopify. Highly customizable and incredible customer service. Love!

National Miss Amazing Summit Store
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación