Infinite Options , 3.911 reseñas

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
1 de marzo de 2024

Absolutely garbage. Everyday there is something wrong. One day the price’s dont change, one day the text in the box aren’t centered, and today all the options disappeared.

It’s affecting our business. Moving on to a different app.

Klondike AC
Canadá
24 días usando la aplicación
13 de diciembre de 2023

bad customer service. they dont even check before deploying css on the website. the option is going out of the screen. What a bad service and bad app. Ridiculous and frustrating.

HATKE BRIDE
Canadá
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
26 de noviembre de 2023

I think the app can be very good, it is running on my website and i'm trying my best to achieve what i would like ! But unfortunately the customer service is not even 0, since i have no answers since 6 days with multiples reminders. Very sad.
Paid 20$ for the so said " expert Install" job was done at 50% - had to add codes myself to have the options viewed in cart. Don't know how a lot of customers are happy with the customer service.

Luvea
Bélgica
22 días usando la aplicación
14 de octubre de 2023

Unfortunately this app just doesn't meet our needs. While the options sync well within the platform and the price does adjust on the product page, when added to cart, it creates multiple products within the cart which is much too confusing for the customer. If you're just looking for an app that can create bundles, this will work well for you. If you have a complex product with many different variants, this app sadly falls short.

Unmeasured Events
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
11 de junio de 2023

I disabled this app a year ago. It is uninstalled from my website. 2 days ago, the old options just magically appeared on my product pages and I cannot remove them. It is causing an incredibly poor customer experience, and creating an order fulfillment NIGHTMARE!!!!

Something Personalized
Canadá
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación
ShopPad Inc. respondió 12 de junio de 2023

Hello team,
Infinite Options does not automatically install on your theme or leave any lingering code. Once the app is uninstalled, the options will no longer display. We have reached out via email a few times, so please respond to contact@theshoppad.com so we can assist with troubleshooting.

Annette (Director of Customer Success)

13 de noviembre de 2023

Found out it does not sync with inventory.

From the Infinite Options FAQ page:
"At this time, Infinite Options is not able to track inventory. Our preferred workaround is to use Shopify variants to track inventory and then use Infinite Options for the additional fields that don't need to be tracked in inventory."

Tee Time Caddie
Canadá
36 minutos usando la aplicación
10 de mayo de 2023

I used the app to try buy 3 item for x price but when you connect dropdown options to product ,at the checkout it charges your 3 item from dropdown list + actual 3 product's price.It means choose 3 item for£50 then at the checkout £50 plus your 3 items shows individually to customer total £100.Spoke to customer service they couldnt fix issue.They said dont connect products to dropdown text so if products not connect to text how I will track my stock?Whats the point of this app if you cant connect actual products to your option text?

jubileescents
Reino Unido
26 días usando la aplicación
12 de junio de 2023

Infinite options utterly destroyed the UK Games Expo for us. The UK, US and Australian currencies worked fine. Anything selected using Infinite Options in Euro currency instantly became worth thousands of Euros for a ten dollar item. Spent hours going through the issue with Shopify support, only to be told by Shopify that it is a bug in Infinite Options. Contacted Infinite Options support days ago, but no reply.

Tabletop Tech
Australia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
25 de junio de 2023

It great for adding options but collecting that data in a report requires an additional app making this app dumb.

USA BALLHOCKEY
Estados Unidos
17 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 26 de febrero de 2020

So I am giving it 1 star because it cost me some big money on a customer. Some time ago I reached out to the support team to explain that when a customer checks out they are allowed to remove items associated to the options and leave the options behind.

I had a customer customize a product with a name, they removed the product with the cost but left the customization part which had an additional cost.

Support explained that this is by design and customers can remove the products. If I needed the items to stay I should use another product as they cannot do that.

Not a way to keep customers!

I will say this, if the product did NOT do what I explained above I would give it 5 stars as it is amazing.

Personally Yours Accessories
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación