Infinite Options , 3.916 reseñas

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
9 de julio de 2019

• DO NOT INSTALL •

I spent 2 days writing all the complicated conditions for this app. Shouldn't have bothered. What they don't tell you before you do all this work is this;

When a user selects the amount of your product he wants, let's say 4, then he selects an option specified in this apps conditions, it automatically adds 4 of those also. So if a user buys 4 of the main product he has to buy 4 of whatever add on he selects through this app. AND THERE IS NO WAY AROUND IT!!!! So, I contacted support and wait for this....this is their response....

"I understand that this is a frustrating situation, especially after working on these options for so long, but there's not much we can do in this immediate moment or even communicate this specific issue to users. As mentioned, I'll be sure to let our team know about this and see if we can get it added for a future update."

Hang on, did I just hear that right?

"...there's not much we can do in this immediate moment or even communicate this specific issue to users."

So, the app is broken and they claim there is no way to tell users that it is broken before they install and spend days configuring it!

So, I told the support person I would screenshot that response and use it in this review. Here was his response;

"I don't think you can add screenshots to reviews'

So a broken app and a flippant support team. DONT INSTALL

Sunray Fly Fish
Reino Unido
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
2 de marzo de 2023

The support staff was rude and unhelpful to my staff. Very disappointing and also impossible for us to use the app the way it is intended due to the lack of support.

Bag-all
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
26 de agosto de 2018

I'm trying to set up radio button variants for my listings, and the app is inconsistent with which products it will add the variants to. Example: I add the tag "honey bee necklace"in your app (which covers several of my bee necklaces that have that tag in the listing), however not all of those listings will have the radio buttons. I have to then go back into my listings and add Shopify's variants. Very time-consuming and not worth it.

Lunajewelry
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
6 de febrero de 2017

Not very user friendly. I'm trying to follow the how-to video andit doesn't match the actual APP screen.

Bettyloudesigns
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
17 de abril de 2020

All the fields have suddenly disappeared. Please support and inform us.
Customers don't complete their order without this custom fields. That crash cost me lots of money!

Roarcraft
Turquía
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 8 de agosto de 2016

The problem I find with this application is that you can not identify each Variant with SKU number and Barcode to keep better inventory. This would affect when the website is used as a POS in physical stores in the future.

Even I do not solve this problem and I had to create multiple products from the same handle.

Uniform City Pr
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
9 de diciembre de 2022

Bad Customer Service...

I have emailed three times npw across what is almost a 24 hour period and no one has come back to me, they clearly do not want me to use their app

Best In Show Trolleys
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
ShopPad Inc. respondió 9 de diciembre de 2022

Hi Ben,

I sincerely apologize that you have not received the emails with updates from the engineering team and confirmation of the installation of the application.

We will be sure to send another update to the email address to the contact email provided on your website.

Annette (Director of Customer Success)

21 de septiembre de 2017

As much as I like the idea of this app it is incredibly non functional. I had 35 sales the day I launched the app and none of the variable options were included in the order summary. Not only did my customers not have any confirmation of what they ordered, I had no idea what to send them.

I later had to create a survey monkey survey to gather the information.

For this reason the app gets 1 star because it truly can not perform it's primary function.

Barecomposites
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
7 de febrero de 2023

Used this app for way too long unfortunately and overpaid for its VERY basic features that don't even work properly often times. There's no live chat support and the limited support you get via email is very uncooperative. If something is not working, they'll just say that's the way it is and that nothing can be done about it. I have emailed them several times about simple requests (that other apps have done for me today in one day) but they just don't care enough to give adequate answers or resolve any problems.

What made me decide that I'm done with this app is their representative Jordin who rudely asked me to disable their app even though there are other workarounds to the presented problem and a much better way to relay this message. But it was evident that he just couldn't care less so he game me a lazy and rude response. Deleted and I wish I had never paid a penny for this mediocre app.

Sensei Touch
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
ShopPad Inc. respondió 7 de febrero de 2023

Hello Team Sensei Touch,
I am very sorry that you had a negative experience with our app especially after having it installed for over a year. It is never our intention to provide short or unhelpful support and I apologize that we did not provide a more thorough explanation of why two applications were not compatible and the steps required from both developers to ensure they would work together. We will certainly take this feedback into consideration.
- Annette (Director of Customer Success)

13 de septiembre de 2021

This app is very difficult to set up options in and very time consuming to figure it out. There is no customer service number to call to get a walk through to set up.

Annathan Candles, LLC
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
ShopPad Inc. respondió 14 de septiembre de 2021

I am very sorry that you have had a frustrating experience getting started with creating options.

Our customer success team is available through email 24/7 or live chat Monday-Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm PT. You can reach us directly on the app dashboard. We are here to help walk you through the app and answer any questions in real-time. We look forward to helping you feel comfortable with creating options.

Annette (Director of Customer Success)