Infinite Options

Infinite Options

Built for Shopify

Reseñas (3.930)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
7 de febrero de 2023

Used this app for way too long unfortunately and overpaid for its VERY basic features that don't even work properly often times. There's no live chat support and the limited support you get via email is very uncooperative. If something is not working, they'll just say that's the way it is and that nothing can be done about it. I have emailed them several times about simple requests (that other apps have done for me today in one day) but they just don't care enough to give adequate answers or resolve any problems.

What made me decide that I'm done with this app is their representative Jordin who rudely asked me to disable their app even though there are other workarounds to the presented problem and a much better way to relay this message. But it was evident that he just couldn't care less so he game me a lazy and rude response. Deleted and I wish I had never paid a penny for this mediocre app.

Sensei Touch
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
ShopPad Inc. respondió 7 de febrero de 2023

Hello Team Sensei Touch,
I am very sorry that you had a negative experience with our app especially after having it installed for over a year. It is never our intention to provide short or unhelpful support and I apologize that we did not provide a more thorough explanation of why two applications were not compatible and the steps required from both developers to ensure they would work together. We will certainly take this feedback into consideration.
- Annette (Director of Customer Success)

13 de septiembre de 2021

This app is very difficult to set up options in and very time consuming to figure it out. There is no customer service number to call to get a walk through to set up.

Annathan Candles, LLC
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
ShopPad Inc. respondió 14 de septiembre de 2021

I am very sorry that you have had a frustrating experience getting started with creating options.

Our customer success team is available through email 24/7 or live chat Monday-Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm PT. You can reach us directly on the app dashboard. We are here to help walk you through the app and answer any questions in real-time. We look forward to helping you feel comfortable with creating options.

Annette (Director of Customer Success)

20 de octubre de 2022

The app is a great idea however in real world it doe not function well. It constantly disconnects and stops adding products to the customers carts even though the products are clearly checked. We have had multiple talks with them and the issue keeps persisting. They will fix it and then it doesnt work again. We dont know whos fault it is or why this keeps happening but we are losing thousands a month because of this issue to include customer service complaints where the customer thought an item was supposed to arrive, If this issue gets fixed we will consider updating this review

DezLin
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
ShopPad Inc. respondió 25 de octubre de 2022

HI DezLin Team,
I am very sorry that you experienced a continued issue with bundled products.
Our support team was able to assist with additional troubleshooting to resolve the issue. If you continue to experience any other issues with orders or update your theme, please notify our team immediately so we can help.

(-Annette, Director of Customer Success)

4 de febrero de 2017

Dishonest company, sending out false emails to fill out the survey in exchange for one of their free apps for a year.
They fail to mention you actually get entered into a competition which they did not state in original email

Fine Dining Cutlery
Australia
4 meses usando la aplicación
7 de abril de 2017

good for a couple menus but then stop working

Memsy
Canadá
3 meses usando la aplicación
28 de marzo de 2022

Though initially helpful, the staff have become pretty unresponsive for real issues (outside of installation). We have had a bunch of issues with customer orders being able to checkout without having paying for their add-on items. And what can we do as a business? We can't really blame the customer for this, since it is our website. We are just out that money, which is frustrating. We are shopping around for another app, and until they figure out these issues, I wouldn't sign up for this app again.

Mineralized Deodorant
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
22 de marzo de 2022

lousy interface and process to implement - Way too cumbersome to implement if you need multiple pricing per variant . For 4 options and 200 variants with different costs the effort is over 1000 operations - Per Product!

Trail Kitchens
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
3 de septiembre de 2021

I wasted HOURS installing/uninstalling the code snippet, changing the display option selections, disabling quick shop, editing the cart labels ect and still couldn't get it to work. Extremely frustrating and disappointing. One word: VELA. I did in 5 minutes on a free app what I couldn't do in 5 hours on a paid app. This may work for your theme but it certainly didn't work for mine.

Jax and Ollie
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
28 de noviembre de 2016

kept glitching when I was trying to set it up

Sweet Rain Boutique
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
1 de agosto de 2022

Not user friendly for me. The educational video (with the woman) was not beneficial: she went entirely too fast through the steps, but topping that was her language and speech quality which was very hard for me, personally, to understand. I was on chat with support for quite awhile yesterday, first with someone who was awesome , but then someone else took over and the communication lag time was sooo long in between revisions, that I think he got frustrated and quit responding. I wish I could get those hours that I spent struggling back...
This might be a good app for others, but it certainly wasn't a good fit for me.

theBASKshop
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación