Infinite Options , 3.920 reseñas

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
10 de mayo de 2023

I used the app to try buy 3 item for x price but when you connect dropdown options to product ,at the checkout it charges your 3 item from dropdown list + actual 3 product's price.It means choose 3 item for£50 then at the checkout £50 plus your 3 items shows individually to customer total £100.Spoke to customer service they couldnt fix issue.They said dont connect products to dropdown text so if products not connect to text how I will track my stock?Whats the point of this app if you cant connect actual products to your option text?

jubileescents
Reino Unido
26 días usando la aplicación
7 de marzo de 2019

I have no idea what this app did besides charge me $20 and instruct me to watch a bunch of videos. Probably not worth your time or money.

Dad Bod Tees
Estados Unidos
22 días usando la aplicación
ShopPad Inc. respondió 11 de marzo de 2019

Our Expert Install Service is offered as a service for those that don't wish to touch code and would like the app installed. Once we are done installing you just just get started building option sets and assigning your products.

After the installation is complete, we provide some tools that help explain the dashboard and features. We invite you to ask any questions either through our live chat, email or over the phone so we can help walk you through the process.

We have already reached out to help walk you through the app and answered all questions but please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help explain the purpose of the app.

17 de abril de 2020

App has crashed and needs to be fixed ASAP. Please communicate timeline for fix so that we can work with our customers

Reid's Distillery
Canadá
16 días usando la aplicación
29 de septiembre de 2021

After Shoppad people have installed Infinite Options in my main Theme instead of a backup, I have tested it and wasn't satisfied with the possibilities, I have requested via emails to all email address ever sent to me several times to delete all inserted codes. There were zero replies and the code is still in my Theme.
Very disappointed in the way that works with them. Money rules?
Be aware of this, when you decide to go for a trial install.

Erlinghagen Design
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
7 días usando la aplicación
6 de mayo de 2020

I tried to use this app to add product options to my page. this app wouldn't load into my site because of their own issues. By the time they fixed it my free trial time was ticking away. When I was able to load it, they wouldn't restart my trial time to the date the app was actually usable. The app was difficult to navigate and I was unable to achieve the goal I wanted. They do not offer phone support to help with complicated questions.

Travel: Form + Function
Estados Unidos
6 días usando la aplicación
13 de octubre de 2020

The App used to work very well, now there's a BUG, I can't create any new product sets, and there's no live support, it has been like that for 2 days, VERY DISSAPOINTED! if you release a product make a proper QA.

Tailored Canvases
Estados Unidos
6 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 20 de febrero de 2022

Useless, its just a text filler this "infinite" thing, no live preview of color selection, or price selection on product page or anything for that matter. ITS JUST TEXT FILLER BOXES APP. Doesn't solve the lame 100 variant top of shopify, for ridiculous this is, it promises something it can´t deliver.

Bolpromex
México
6 días usando la aplicación
19 de agosto de 2019

does not allow you to create more than 100 variants x product, therefore it does not really provide infinite options.

Avarcas 101
Estados Unidos
6 días usando la aplicación
ShopPad Inc. respondió 21 de agosto de 2019

Sounds like there's some confusion around two similar features of Shopify.
The first is variants, which you've mentioned in your review, and are always limited to a maximum of 100 per product. The second are options, or "line-item properties" in Shopify-speak. These options are what Infinite Options uses to create an unlimited number of custom fields for your products including text inputs, numbers, calendars, checkboxes, drop down menus, and more. While there are some differences between the two, most stores find the end result is the same. Let us know if we can help answer any questions or walk you through getting started. - Annette, Director of Customer Success

9 de noviembre de 2018

too much work, didn't work properly, not for me, had some options that seemed useful to my site, but was not able to get them working...

scissorsnob.com, FREE SHIPPING, 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Estados Unidos
4 días usando la aplicación
16 de septiembre de 2019

not good, had no customer support, emailed them a few times and nothing, so now uninstalled and looking elsewhere

Staffy Patrol
Australia
2 días usando la aplicación