Infinite Options

Infinite Options

Built for Shopify

Recensioner (3 934)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 juni 2024

Doesn't work out of the box. Prices don't update when an option is selected. If you want to use an option with a price, you have to connect to an item and you can only use that item's price (no custom price / discount for it being an add-on). Even then, the price doesn't actually change - on the listing, the cart, or anywhere else once you've done so. You also can't hide the "option" item by unpublishing it or it won't work correctly. So you end up cluttering your cart with items that aren't relevant to customers and priced incorrectly as stand-alone items. It is laggy - front end and back end. Support is only available sometimes. Anything beyond the most basic functionality you must code through their API or pay someone else to code. I'm not sure what we're paying for.

Mechanical Keyboards
USA
11 dagar användning av appen
27 april 2024

Only issues with this personalization app. It isn't compatible with LITERALLY anything and support "cannot do something about it"...

What am I paying for then?

Go with another app if you have the choice you will regret installing this one

flawluxe
Tyskland
6 månader användning av appen
10 juni 2024

Never experience any worst app than this. Disgusting app and worst support service. Don't try it all otherwise you'll regret.

Elevatedfires
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
1 mars 2024

Absolutely garbage. Everyday there is something wrong. One day the price’s dont change, one day the text in the box aren’t centered, and today all the options disappeared.

It’s affecting our business. Moving on to a different app.

Klondike AC
Kanada
24 dagar användning av appen
13 december 2023

bad customer service. they dont even check before deploying css on the website. the option is going out of the screen. What a bad service and bad app. Ridiculous and frustrating.

HATKE BRIDE
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
14 oktober 2023

Unfortunately this app just doesn't meet our needs. While the options sync well within the platform and the price does adjust on the product page, when added to cart, it creates multiple products within the cart which is much too confusing for the customer. If you're just looking for an app that can create bundles, this will work well for you. If you have a complex product with many different variants, this app sadly falls short.

Unmeasured Events
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
13 november 2023

Found out it does not sync with inventory.

From the Infinite Options FAQ page:
"At this time, Infinite Options is not able to track inventory. Our preferred workaround is to use Shopify variants to track inventory and then use Infinite Options for the additional fields that don't need to be tracked in inventory."

Tee Time Caddie
Kanada
36 minuter användning av appen
11 juni 2023

I disabled this app a year ago. It is uninstalled from my website. 2 days ago, the old options just magically appeared on my product pages and I cannot remove them. It is causing an incredibly poor customer experience, and creating an order fulfillment NIGHTMARE!!!!

Something Personalized
Kanada
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
ShopPad Inc. svarade 12 juni 2023

Hello team,
Infinite Options does not automatically install on your theme or leave any lingering code. Once the app is uninstalled, the options will no longer display. We have reached out via email a few times, so please respond to contact@theshoppad.com so we can assist with troubleshooting.

Annette (Director of Customer Success)

13 oktober 2020

The App used to work very well, now there's a BUG, I can't create any new product sets, and there's no live support, it has been like that for 2 days, VERY DISSAPOINTED! if you release a product make a proper QA.

Tailored Canvases
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
26 januari 2022

Used to work extremely well, Currently I'm loosing money as the app has decided it no longer wants to include the additional charges to the product variants. Its also adding x2 of the product add-ons? Then advising the customers its out of stock.

West Coast Collarz
Kanada
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen