Infinite Options , 3 916 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
22 oktober 2023

With a few hiccups along the way, I am now happy with this app. Rated 4 stars as I was told it could be 'custom coded' to include a font preview box and after spends many hours installing the app and converting my entire site over I was told actually that's not correct and font preview would only be achieved by purchasing another app. I don't have the time to convert to another app and hope that one day these guys will include a font preview option but I'm happy for now. Customer service is MUCH more responsive than the previous personalisation app I had and they have fixed a number of issues for me when I was simply enquiring about how to fix them so I appreciate this proactiveness immensely as it has saved me a lot of time. I also love that this app doesn't interfere with other apps (eg: JudgeMe) like my previous personalisation app did and it integrated really well with my theme. I definitely recommend this app if you want personalisation options, good customer service and an affordable app. Fingers crossed font preview is in their plans!

Meridian Etch
Australien
9 månader användning av appen
10 oktober 2017

Really useful to show text lines on the product page for personalised goods. Works well, a little hard to use but not too difficult. Need to look into why the Cart summary page shows the variable name rather than the text label. Made it look better by using underscores in the variable name so it looks OK on the Cart. That is, used "Text_line_one" rather than a variable name of text-line-one.

Id Hash Tags
Storbritannien
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
20 september 2016

After having taken advantage of their white glove service for $20 to insert the snippets, the app was easy to install and set up. Worked well for me to give my customers the ability to choose colours without having to add a variant for all of the colours for each product.

I recommend Infinite Options as an add-on app for your shopify store.

Indiansummerleatherdesign
Kanada
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
Redigerat 12 oktober 2021

5 years ago I posted a 1 star review. Since then the app has gone from bad to great and we are now very happy with it. Also the support is great and acts fast on any issues

Hexlox
Tyskland
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
Redigerat 29 mars 2019

This app helps a lot as we have a larger amount of variances for size and color options than Shopify will allow. They need a way to add sku numbers for every item.

Astrodurance, LLC
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
28 september 2020

I love the customer support for this app, the agents were very helpful and talked me through testing as well as setting up. That alone is the best reason to choose this app! This app has been very helpful in creating options for products. The reason for my 4 stars is I'd like to see more customization options tot be competitive with other apps.

Banglez
Kanada
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
27 januari 2022

I like that your team is quick to respond and help. However the things that your team solve are not to what I really want. Now there is a new issue: The delivery date, message card and special remark are not showing in the customer order.

Floral Singapore
Singapore
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
13 juni 2019

We have had an online store for about 15 years with 3dcart and I was used to their flexible and fairly powerful product options. It was a shock to come to Shopify and find this aspect of products so extremely limited--almost non-existent! Infinite Options helped us achieve very nearly the same kind of product variation that we had at 3dcart (and that we *need* to have).

My very favorite thing about Infinite Options is the "conditional logic" you can apply to options. This allowed us to make some definite improvements over what we have had all these previous years. Love it!

I will also say a word about the support. I got into several chats with ShopPad support and overall they were very helpful, sometimes awesomely so. THANKS!

I think my main frustrations came from thinking things needed to be one certain way. But once I came with workarounds, I realized that the vision I had wasn't necessarily the only or even best way to approach the issues. So, at this point, I don't have any serious complaints. Honestly, it's Shopify that needs to improve and offer more flexible & powerful possibilities to their products.

Murchison Drilling Schools
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
7 juli 2016

I needed a quick & easy customisation option to get my shop up and running. This app fitted the bill and best of all - it's free! Many thanks

Giftedindesign
Storbritannien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
19 juli 2022

It takes a little getting used to when you want to set up some of the options but it works great and their customer support is fast and efficient.

Yann Haute Patisserie ltd.
Kanada
Mer än 4 år användning av appen