Infinite Options , 3 919 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 juli 2022

It takes a little getting used to when you want to set up some of the options but it works great and their customer support is fast and efficient.

Yann Haute Patisserie ltd.
Kanada
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
30 juli 2018

Very easy to setup and helpful customer service.

The Chocolate Bar Nz
Nya Zeeland
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
25 november 2021

Excellent support with amazingly quick responses. Love having this app to further personalize products.

Vanbase
Kanada
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
15 augusti 2016

Great app, did exactly what we needed.

Misuzi
Australien
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
7 maj 2020

Hmm...it mostly does what I need it to do and the staff was kind enough to relocate the options to be down by the quantity box. It would be nice to be able to adjust the look a bit so the options stand out more. {and maybe you can and I just haven’t figured it out}

Rese & Co.
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 17 april 2020

All the fields have suddenly disappeared. Nothing has been changed and I dont see any information that something happened on their side. Nobody is answering the email. We are already looking for replacement.
________________________________
It took about 3 hours for support to answer. All fixed now. Still lost some money, but thanks for help.

NELA GEMS
Lettland
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
17 april 2019

It offers a lot for being free. The loading time could be improved, but it adds a lot of capabilities I didn't have before I got this app.

Bold African Queen
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
30 januari 2017

Great white glove service! I tried to install on my own but ran into trouble. The Infinite Options team had it installed in no time!

Handshoez
Kanada
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
26 september 2016

Great app and great support in resolving a small issue I had with my theme.

Zamzoodled
Storbritannien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
14 oktober 2016

Easy to use its a must if you need to give customers options!

Capaspray
Storbritannien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen